» » The Laila Band - Lost In Time

The Laila Band - Lost In Time flac album

The Laila Band - Lost In Time flac album
Lost In Time
The Laila Band
FLAC album size:
1816 mb
Other formats:
4.9 ✪

Child in Time is the debut album by British jazz-rock fusion band Ian Gillan Band, released in 1976. The album took its title from the Deep Purple 1970 song "Child in Time", a version of which appears on side two of the LP. The album reached No. 36 on Swedish charts and No. 55 in UK. This was Ian Gillan's first release after leaving Deep Purple, and also features his former Deep Purple colleague bassist Roger Glover as album's producer.

It was released under Warner Bros. Lost in the Mists of Time. 15 July 2017 ·. It's a gem from HONNE's debut album "Warm on a Cold Night". You might have to listen to it more than once to be able to like it as much as I do. youtube. Definitely at the top of their all time best list. It's 2017, and the song still sounds so fresh.

Paradise Lost are a gothic metal band that formed in 1988 in Halifax, England and are considered by some to be one of the pioneers of the death-doom genre and of the gothic metal genre. Paradise Lost has proven to be an influential band, with Jonas Renkse of Katatonia saying that his band started off "as Paradise Lost fanboys".

We're coming up we're building speed We walk along through endless greed We walk along through endless night And suddenly it's all about to change. And all I could have been And all I would have been Was lost in time. You touch the sky we hold our hearts The kiss of death, we keep our wits And suddenly it's all about to change. And all I could have been And all I would have been Was lost in time

1. Tс Overture (Instrumental).

Too Many Tears 03:36. All songs from Lost in Time. The Laila Band, Laila Band - Lost in Time 03:19 Lost in Time.

Lost Time by Phaeleh, released 08 September 2017 1. Oceans 2. Feel You Fade (feat. Augustus Ghost) 3. Icarus 4. Everyone 5. Together 6. Last Goodbye 7. Galaxies 8. Dots 9. The Mist 10. Empty Jar Since his debut release in 2008, Matt Preston aka Phaeleh has developed an inimitable style of cinematic electronic music, which floats between the shifting tempos and timbres of dubstep, garage, electronica and house music. Following the release of the ambient albums ‘Somnus’ (2014) and ‘Illusion of the Tale’ (2016), Phaeleh drops his first beat-driven long player since ‘Tides’ (2013).

The ex-Long Lost Band members are still making music. This new solo album by Stuart Anthony features Fergus and Allan helping out with bass and percussion. The album is written with Larry Beckett providing the lyrics and reciting poetry on some tracks. The ex-Long Lost Band members are still making music.


1 Dance With Me 3:22
2 1, 2, 3 3:57
3 Better Get Out 3:05
4 Sweet 4:24
5 New Dress 3:27
6 Speak To Me 3:59
7 Therapy 4:46
8 Oak Tree 3:30
9 Too Many Tears 3:36
10 Lost In Time 3:19
11 Friday Night 2:48
12 Da Da Da 5:10


  • Bass – Mattias Mårtensson
  • Drums – Torbjörn Karlsson
  • Guitar – Hans Schakonat
  • Guitar, Bass, Vocals – Jens Classon
  • Keyboards – Johan Ljuslin
  • Vocals – Matilda Schough


© 2012 StäpelsTon Records
℗ 2012 StäpelsTon Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7320470166604
  • Rights Society: BIEM/n©b