» » Amnestic - Real Bad Day

Amnestic - Real Bad Day flac album

Amnestic - Real Bad Day flac album
Real Bad Day
Industrial, EBM
FLAC album size:
1237 mb
Other formats:
4.2 ✪

Real Bad Day by amnestic, released 29 August 2014 1. Real Bad Day 2. Rhythm of Violence 3. SSRI 4. Technophilia 5. Nervous System 6. Contagious 7. Insidious in Focus 8. Firing Pin 9. Trigger Warning (Nervous System Reprise). Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app. Purchasable with gift card. 1. Real Bad Day 01:24.

Rhythm of Violence, 04:17. Imagine Dragons Bad Liar. Michael Jackson - Black Or White.

1. Real Bad Day. 2. Rhythm of Violence. 7. Insidious in Focus. 8. Firing Pin. 9. Trigger Warning (Nervous System Cover).

Listen free to Amnestic – Real Bad Day (Real Bad Day, Rhythm of Violence and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. A new version of Last. Overview (current section).

Amnestic songs download, free online mp3 listen. album: Real Bad Day. Harbinger. Chillout Experience Music Academy - Amnestic Dreams. album: The Ultimate Chillout Experience - Sunset Chill out Lounge, Relaxation Music for Walking, Club Music, Total Relax, Wake Up with Chillout Music, Electronic Dance Music Beach. album: Glitch Mode Recordings Presents: Viva Dystopia 2017. . Desensitization. Sweet Sister Pain - Amnestic Silence. album: Digital Bohème.

Amnestic - Real Bad Day. Сategory: Music. Real Bad Day (01:24) 02. Rhythm Of Violence (04:17) 03. SSRI (03:58) 04. Technophilia (04:16) 05. Nervous System (05:10) 06. Contagious (04:34) 07. Insidious In Focus (04:52) 08.

Dark Electro, EBM. Synth Pop, Futurepop. Orwell Spectacular album. Skinnylollipop I agree with you, guys. This is possibly the best site. Sigmund CD1334, well put. I found this site sort of recently. CD1334 CHAMELEON See, I appreciate what he's doing, though I. Bully66 I believe that massive action is currently being taken.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Real Bad Day 1:24
2 Rhythm Of Violence 4:17
Vocals – Sean Payne
4 Technophilia 4:16
5 Nervous System 5:10
6 Contagious 4:34
7 Insidious In Focus 4:52
8 Firing Pin 3:55
9 Trigger Warning (Nervous System Reprise) 4:19


  • Design – Samuel Pfannkuche
  • Mixed By, Engineer, Programmed By – Sean Payne
  • Photography By, Design – Sarah Elizabeth
  • Vocals, Guitar, Programmed By, Written-By, Producer – Brook Thomas Gondek

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Amnestic Real Bad Day ‎(9xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Glitch Mode Recordings none US 2014