» » Agathocles - Eighteen Track 8​-​Track Attack

Agathocles - Eighteen Track 8​-​Track Attack flac album

Agathocles - Eighteen Track 8​-​Track Attack flac album
Eighteen Track 8​-​Track Attack
FLAC album size:
1486 mb
Other formats:
4.6 ✪

Agathocles Eighteen Track 8-Track Attack. Copies are hand numbered. Added by: Caliginosity. Modified by: Caliginosity. Added on: 2017-08-15 20:28:54. Last modified on: 2017-08-15 20:28:55.

Complete your Agathocles collection. Glad to see a grindcore band release an 8 track tape! true nut ball grindcore! To answer the message from crv vrn records. I would say I'm not a nerd by far! I'm just an old metal head who owns 3 8 track players and despise digital downloads! So thanx for releasing an 8 track.

Dadaesque orange attack 28. Hypotrips 29. Commence to mince 30. Excellent toilet paper 31. Winner 32. Nazional sozialist security 33. In the city of opportunists 34. Kill thrill 35. Chinese end Belgian mince kings AGATHOCLES return with a brand new 2016 studio album in their plus 30-years period of musical and rock star destruction. 35 raw, nihilistic, short mincecore songs in 34 minutes. Including a cover song of one of the best veteran Brazilian punk bands DESNUTRICAO  . Eighteen Track 8-Track Attack (VRV07) by Agathocles. supported by 7 fans who also own Commence To Mince.

Agathocles - Eighteen Track 8 - Track Attack FULL ALBUM (2016/1994 - Mincecore, Grindcore). Belgian mincecore pioneers from Antwerp since 1987 with nearly 400 releases in literally all kind of formats. This is their first release in 8-track tape format,. Agathocles - 15 Tracks. Agathocles - Labelisation. Track 36 From The 1995 Full Length Album "Razor Sharp Daggers" (Label: Cyber Music).

Agathocles is a legendary grindcore band from Belgium, who describe their music as "mincecore". The band started in 1985, and has gone through many line-up changes - with Jan Frederickx being the only original member - but is still going strong today.

Attack Attack! (released as Attack Attack! (US) in the UK) is the second studio album by American metalcore band Attack Attack! It was released on June 8, 2010 through Rise Records. It was produced by Joey Sturgis.

Agathocles – Tension 06. Agathocles – Axe The Tax 07. Agathocles – Bang Bang 08. Agathocles – Hear More 09. Agathocles – Uuntil It Bleeds 10. Agathocles – Lay Off Me 11. Agathocles – Splattered Brains 12. Agathocles – A Start At Least 13. Agathocles – A For Arrogance 1. Your Death is Yours Too 19. Rotocles – Master Of Hypocrisy vk. kalashnikov.

Agathocles - Permanent Death. Split, Septiembre 1987, Self-Produced. Recorded live at JAM Youth Club, Mol, Belgium, 09/1987. Agathocles - Violent Noise Attack. Split, Febrero 1990, Putrefaction Records.


1 Big One 0:58
2 The Fog 1:06
3 Teachers 1:37
4 The Accident 1:04
5 Mutilated Regurgitator 0:15
6 Consuming Endoderme Pus 1:06
7 Splattered Brains 1:19
8 Christianity Means Tyranny 0:49
9 Squeeze Anton 1:59
10 Introtyl 1:04
11 Wiped From The Surface 1:00
12 Debalance Their Policy 2:16
13 Another Need To Be Fed 0:21
14 Screenfreak 1:06
15 Bring Down Their Throne 0:40
16 Pigs In Blue 0:35
17 I Just Won't Fit 2:42
18 Threshold To Senility 1:57


Biggest grindcore 8-track release as of when it came out.

57 1/2 copies in total. There were:

50 1/2 normal copies
5 Bill Cosby edition copies (this entry)
1 Monkey edition copy
1 Unplayable edition copy

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
VRV07 Agathocles Eighteen Track 8​-​Track Attack ‎(8-Trk, EP, Ltd, Num, Rec) Crn Vrv Records VRV07 US 2016
VRV07 Agathocles Eighteen Track 8​-​Track Attack ‎(8-Trk, EP, Ltd, Num, Rec) Crn Vrv Records VRV07 US 2016
VRV07 Agathocles Eighteen Track 8​-​Track Attack ‎(8-Trk, Ltd, Num, Rec) Crn Vrv Records VRV07 US 2016