» » Dragon - Sunshine To Rain

Dragon - Sunshine To Rain flac album

Dragon  - Sunshine To Rain flac album
Sunshine To Rain
FLAC album size:
1855 mb
Other formats:
4.9 ✪

Produced by Peter Dawkins. Album Sunshine to Rain. I'm leaving for broadway No date no time Just colour shining Shining down on me. I'm in the sunshine I'm wasting time I'm in the spotlight I'm out of time. There's no regrets My case is full Lost and found The road is ahead And the last never leaves the road.

Sunshine To Rain - Dragon. Songs: 17. Artist: Dragon. Songs: Dragon - Sunshine 05:00. Dragon - Speak No Evil 04:02. Dragon - April Sun In Cuba 03:47. Dragon - Are You Old Enough? 04:43. Dragon - Body & The Beat 03:14. Dragon - Wilder World 03:57. Dragon - Still In Love 03:19. Dragon - Dreams Of Ordinary Men 04:24.

Sunshine (but called Dragon in the US). Same Old Blues, Blacktown Boogie, Sunshine, On The Beachead, In The Right Direction, Get That Jive, Street Between Your Feet, New Machine, MX, The Letter. NB: ("This Time" was renamed "In The Right Direction" for the US Market). The first pressings of the vinyl album begin with a Thunderstorm as an intro to Rain). Polydor 817874-1 (Vinyl) Polydor 817874-4 (Cassette) Polydor POLD5143 (UK) (Vinyl) Polydor PDS-1-6400 (Canada Vinyl).

Sunshine is the third studio album by New Zealand-Australian rock band Dragon, it was their first album after they had relocated to Sydney in May 1975. Sunshine was released in February 1977 by CBS Records and peaked at on the Australian national albums charts. The album was certified gold. The single "This Time" had been released. Dragon had released two progressive rock albums in New Zealand but in Sydney they were moving to a rock, pop sound and sent for keyboardist Paul Hewson of rival kiwi group Mammal. Hewson joined Dragon with Marc Hunter on vocals and his older brother Todd Hunter on bass guitar, Neil Storey on drums and Robert M. Taylor on lead guitar.

Watch the video for Sunshine from Dragon's Their Classic Collection for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Connect to this site.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Sunshine
2 Speak No Evil
3 April Sun In Cuba
4 Are You Old Enough
5 Body And The Beat
6 Wilder World
7 Still In Love With You
8 Dreams Of Ordinary Men
9 Get That Jive
10 Magic
11 Age Of Reason
Vocals – Isabelle Hunter, Marc Hunter
12 Promises
13 This Time
14 Young Years
15 Celebration
16 Rain

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Lyricon Corp
  • Copyright (c) – Lyricon Corp
  • Licensed To – Liberation Music
  • Recorded At – Electric Avenue Studios
  • Recorded At – Axle Studio, Cambewarra
  • Mixed At – Studios 301, Sydney
  • Mastered At – King Willy Sound
  • Pressed By – SM – 6161002206


  • Bass, Vocals, Producer – Todd Hunter
  • Drums, Vocals – Pete Drummond
  • Executive-Producer – Warren Costello
  • Guitar, Vocals – Bruce Reid
  • Mastered By – William Bowden
  • Producer, Engineer, Mixed By – Brent Clark
  • Vocals, Guitar – Mark Williams
  • Written-By – Alan Mansfield (tracks: 2,8,14), Johanna Pigott (tracks: 2,6,11,12,16), Marc Hunter (tracks: 3,5,6,8,10,12,13,16), Neil Storey (tracks: 13), Paul Hewson (tracks: 1,3,4,7,9,13), Robert Taylor (tracks: 5,10,13), Sharon O'Neill (tracks: 14), Todd Hunter (tracks: 2,6,8,11,12,13,16), Todd Rundgren (tracks: 8)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 9 325583 038044
  • Barcode (Scanned): 9325583038044
  • Matrix / Runout: [SM Logo] 6161002206 BLUE0902
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi LR11
  • Mould SID Code: ifpi 7960