» » Various - I.E.M.A. Collective Tape #4

Various - I.E.M.A. Collective Tape #4 flac album

Various - I.E.M.A. Collective Tape #4 flac album
I.E.M.A. Collective Tape #4
Ambient, Experimental
FLAC album size:
1242 mb
Other formats:
4.9 ✪

Collective Soul, also known as Rabbit to differentiate it from the band's 1995 album of the same name, is the eighth studio album by American rock band Collective Soul. It was released on August 25, 2009. Rabbit is Collective Soul's first release with a parent label since the group started its own independent El Music Group label in 2004. It also effectively marks their return to Atlantic Records, as that label purchased Roadrunner in 2006.

Genre: Electronic Album: . A1 –Zon Vern Pyles Voyage. A2 –Zon Vern Pyles Sorceress. A3 –John Serrie Alternative Approach. A4 –John Serrie QSS. 3:00. A5 –Ken Moore Steeple Church. Related Music albums to . Collective Tape by. Various.

Band of the Grenadier Guards, Rodney Bashford & Various Artists. Mozart at Midnight: A Soothing Little Night Music. Academy of St. Martin in the Fields, English Chamber Orchestra, London Symphony Orchestra & Sir Neville Marriner.

quand la pluie tombe (also uploaded for The Visionary Collective tape). 4 years ago 4 years ago. beat.

5th Anniversary Compilation. 01. Push N Pull (04:25). 02. Pk jazz Collective - Feel The Sorrow (Of Tomorrow) (04:29). 03. Lost Radiance - Far Away (10:43). Various Artists - Nenormalizm X Progolog. de. Unter den Linden - k1op (03:00). Yrrow - Strength and Grace of The Deer (02:01).

Yellow tape 4. LIL Kohh. YELLOW TAPE 4 Tracklist. Yellow tape 4 q&a. Ask us a question about this album. Top YELLOW TAPE 4 scholars. Producers KOHH & LIL KOHH.


A1 Gil Trythall Xanthus 4:37
A2 Don Slepian Sunrise 3:07
A3 Mychael Danna & Tim Clement Lydian Lights 6:27
A4 Jack Schrage Tension/Release 11:07
A5 Leon Lowman I'll Always Remember 4:37
B1 John Wiggins, Chris Meyer , David Vosh, Ken Moore Spokes 3:30
B2 NO-Y-Z Music One 2:58
B3 NO-Y-Z Little Did He Know 2:17
B4 NO-Y-Z The Girl That Walked Around The Block 2:22
B5 Mike Roden Dance Macabre 4:00
B6 Mike Roden High Voltage 2:54
B7 Mike Roden El Pirata Yel Perico 6:12
B8 Chris Gross Spoolaga! 2:00
B9 Chris Gross (And Obscene Symbols) 1:47
B10 Allswell Freeman Sequence #1 3:30

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Anvil Creations


Title appears as both "I.E.M.A. Collective Tape #4" and "I.E.M.A. Group Tape #4" on labels and inserts.