» » Roger O'Donnell - The Truth In Me

Roger O'Donnell - The Truth In Me flac album

Roger O'Donnell - The Truth In Me flac album
The Truth In Me
Experimental, Ambient
FLAC album size:
1461 mb
Other formats:
4.2 ✪

Roger O'Donnell (born 29 October 1955) is an English keyboardist best known for his work with The Cure. O'Donnell has also performed in The Psychedelic Furs, Thompson Twins and Berlin, as well as having an active solo career. O'Donnell was born in East London into a musical family, next to the piano in his parents' London home.

Tracklist: 1. My Days, 2. For The Truth In You, 3. The Truth In Me, 4. Not Without You, 5. He Sent You Angels, 6. Treasure, 7. This Is A Story, 8. This Grey Morning, 9. Tired Of All This, 10. And So I Closed My Eyes. More albums from Roger O'Donnell: Grey Clouds Red Sky by Roger O'Donnell. View all albums . The Truth In Me.

Not Now. Roger O'Donnell.

Roger O'Donnell, long known as the man behind the keys for legendary bands like The Cure and earlier for The Psychedelic Furs, steps out on his own with this beautiful new album. A collection of songs composed and recorded using a single instrument, the Moog Voyager a collection of songs that shows the sensuous and moody side of the Voyager" - Electronic Musician.

Download Roger O'Donnell - The Truth In Me - 2006, FLAC (image+. Roger O'Donell - The Truth In Me (2006) test track 05. Roger O'Donell - The Truth In Me (2006).

Roger O'Donnell chronology. Grey Clouds, Red Sky (unreleased) (1994). The Truth in Me (2006). Songs from the Silver Box (2009). The Truth in Me is the first released solo album from former Cure keyboardist Roger O'Donnell. MIDI and audio were captured in the software program Digital Performer. Because O'Donnell had enjoyed working with it on the soundtrack, the idea appealed to him. This record was released on O'Donnell's 99 Times Out of 10 Records. php?title The Truth in Me&oldid 875773057". Categories: Roger O'Donnell albums.


1 My Days
2 For The Truth In You
3 The Truth In Me
4 Not Without You
5 He Sent You Angels
6 Treasure
7 One At A Time
8 This Is A Story
9 This Grey Morning
10 If Not Tonight
11 Tired Of All This
12 ...And So I Closed My Eyes


  • Producer – Roger O'Donnell
  • Recorded By – Roger O'Donnell
  • Vocals – Erin Lang
  • Written-By – Roger O'Donnell


Tracks 7 & 10 are bonus for this CD edition.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
2-44455 Roger O'Donnell The Truth In Me ‎(CD, Album) Great Society, 99X/10 Records 2-44455 US 2006
PRO-CD-101896 Roger O'Donnell The Truth In Me ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Great Society PRO-CD-101896 UK 2006
99X0055 Roger O'Donnell The Truth In Me ‎(CD) 99X/10 Records 99X0055 UK 2006