» » Jom Comyn - The Black Pits EP

Jom Comyn - The Black Pits EP flac album

Jom Comyn - The Black Pits EP flac album
The Black Pits EP
Jom Comyn
FLAC album size:
1179 mb
Other formats:
4.7 ✪

Balcony EP by Jom Comyn, released 27 May 2010 1. Balcony 2. New Raincoat 3. Roomie 4. New Year's for Norbert 5. Balcony Writing for this album began during the production process of From Far, Far Away. I had moved into my first apartment, eight stories up and facing West towards the river valley. Most of these songs came about by simply picking up a guitar (or bass, as with "Balcony") and playing whatever was on my mind. Production was pushed back to fall 2009/spring 2010 at Eric Cheng's Wash N Dry Studios in Millwoods

Listen to The Black Pits EP now. Listen to The Black Pits EP in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Stay Inside by Jom Comyn, released 09 July 2015 When you wake up in the morning, don't open up your eyes/ As you're walking out the door, stay inside/ When the world comes to meet you halfway, go back home/ When you go out with your friends at night, go alone/ In the middle of the picture, still at the edges/ Are all frayed and torn out, so look away. Got it. + add. album. from The Black Pits EP, released July 9, 2015 Produced and guitar solo and synth played by Layne L'Heureux Written and performed by Jim Cuming. some rights reserved.

The songs of Jom Comyn strive to be bare, simple, and understated.

Слушайте и скачивайте jom comyn на Хотплеере в mp. Jom Comyn - Waves, No Water 04:29. Jom Comyn - When The Night Is My Own 02:55. Jom Comyn - Drift 02:13. Jom Comyn - Quiet Dreams 02:25. Jom Comyn - In The Dark 04:00. Jom Comyn - Busy Dreams 05:47. Jom Comyn - Been Down Blues 05:19. Jom Comyn - Long Life 02:22. Jom Comyn - The Dead 04:13. Jom Comyn - O Frozen Sidewalks 04:34. Jom Comyn - Ides Of Solstice 01:42.

MP3Live - бесплатно скачать песню jom comyn - pill mp3 без регистрации по подборкам. MP3Live - крупнейший ресурс по скачиванию музыки бесплатно. Jom Comyn Black Pits. 03 :05. Jom Comyn Introduction. 00 :46. Jom Comyn New Feeling. 03 :41. Jom Comyn 24 Hours. 00 :37. Jom Comyn Trying Not to Love You.

The Black Album is the eighth studio album by American rapper Jay-Z, released on November 14, 2003, by Roc-A-Fella Records. It was advertised as his final album before retiring, which is also a recurring theme throughout the songs, although Jay-Z resumed his recording career in 2006. For the album, Jay-Z wanted to enlist a different producer for each song, working with Just Blaze, Kanye West, The Neptunes, DJ Quik, Timbaland, 9th Wonder and Rick Rubin, among others.

The Black Pits EP. 1:30:52. Ghost Hospital EP. Me and the Horse I Rode In On. 1:54:08. Family Shoreline Blues. I Have Found You: Bedroom Sessions 2012.

New Raincoat" from Balcony EP by Jom Comyn Released May 22 2010 on Champion City Records. Автовоспроизведение Если функция включена, то следующий ролик начнет воспроизводиться автоматически.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Keep Trying
Producer – Eric Cheng
A2 Long Life
Backing Vocals – Ian Waddell Producer – Jim Cuming
A3 Lost In Time
Producer, Bass – Garrett Johnson
B1 Quiet Dreams
Producer – Tyler Butler
B2 Stay Inside
Producer, Guitar [Guitar Solo], Keyboards – Layne L'Heureux
B3 Black Pits
Producer, Instruments [Most Instruments] – Liam Trimble


  • Artwork, Design – Borys Tarasenko
  • Mastered By – Renny Wilson
  • Songwriter – Jim Cuming


All songs written Jan-Dec 2012, copyright.
Recorded spring 2014-spring 2015.

Limited to 100 Cassettes

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Jom Comyn The Black Pits EP ‎(6xFile, MP3, EP, 320) Not On Label none Canada 2015