» » Fars! - Hår I Maden

Fars! - Hår I Maden flac album

Fars! - Hår I Maden flac album
Hår I Maden
FLAC album size:
1836 mb
Other formats:
4.3 ✪

Tears for Fears are an English pop rock band formed in Bath in 1981 by Roland Orzabal and Curt Smith. Founded after the dissolution of their first band, the mod-influenced Graduate, they were initially associated with the new wave synthesiser bands of the early 1980s but later branched out into mainstream rock and pop, which led to international chart success. They were part of the MTV-driven Second British Invasion of the US.

Download and listen online Mad World by Tears For Fears. Format – mp3. Lyrics. On this page you can download song Tears For Fears - Mad World in mp3 and listen online. Tears For Fears - Mad World. lyrics and translation. Lyrics "Tears For Fears - Mad World".

What are the best albums by Tears For Fears? BestEverAlbums. com brings together thousands of 'greatest ever album' charts and calculates an overall ranking. Very underated band, especially the two albums they made in the 90's which are awesome (Elemantal, Raoul & Kings of Spain). To me TFF were just as good - if not better - than any other great 80's bands like U2 or Depeche Mode.

Late last year, Tears For Fears released I Love You But I’m Lost, their first new song in 13 years. Even more new music from the band is on the way, as the new wave veterans have revealed plans to release their first studio album in 14 years. According to a statement, Roland Orzabal and Curt Smith are currently finishing the album with an aim to release it in the fall. Tears For Fears 2019 Tour Dates: 01/31 – Dublin, IE @ 3Arena 02/02 – Liverpool, UK @ Echo Arena 02/03 – Cardiff, UK @ Motorpoint Arena 02/04 – Brighton, UK @ Brighton Centre 02/06 – London, UK @ The O2 02/07 – Bournemouth, UK @ Bournemouth International Centre 02/09 – Leeds, UK @ First Direct Arena 02/11 – Glasgow, UK @ The SSE Hydro 02/12 – Birmingham, UK @ Genting.

Elemental is the fourth studio album by the British pop band Tears for Fears. It was released on 7 June 1993 and includes the hit single "Break It Down Again". The album peaked at No. 5 in the UK and No. 45 in the US. It also reached the Top 10 in France and Italy, the Top 20 in Canada and the Top 30 in several European countries. It has been certified Silver in the UK, and Gold in the US and France.

In 2000, the pair reestablished contact and started working together again on new material. A new album, 'Everybody Loves A Happy Ending', was released in 2004. Вебсайты: tearsforfears.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 En Stegt Og En Rød 3:57
A2 Men Vi Var Rene
Guest, Soloist, Electric Violin – Knud Møller
A3 Strålen Er Slap 2:53
A4 I Nat 4:03
A5 Hår I Maden 2:34
A6 Lad Mig Komme Til
Guest, Soloist, Guitar – Knud Møller
B1 Grøn Vinyl 3:11
B2 Hellere Gå I Vandet
Guest, Tenor Saxophone – Jakob Mygind
B3 Martyren 4:10
B4 Her Kommer Dronningen 2:09
B5 Meld Dig Under Fanerne
Guest, Tenor Saxophone – Jakob Mygind
B6 Vær Du Mig Nær 3:06

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Stuk Ranch Studio


  • Guest – Jakob Mygind, Knud Møller
  • Guest, Backing Vocals – Ib Dalgård, Poul Vejby
  • Producer – Kjeld Torbjørn, Knud Rosenskjold
  • Written-By – E. Marstrand* (tracks: B6), Kjeld Torbjørn (tracks: A1 to B5), W.H. Monk* (tracks: B6)


Recorded at Stuk Ranch Studio, exept track B6, wich was recorded at Børglum Kloster, in aug. - nov. 1980.
(p) & (c) Dansk Grammofonpladeselskab ApS
Printed in Holland

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Rights Society): NcB