» » The Auteurs - Chinese Bakery

The Auteurs - Chinese Bakery flac album

The Auteurs - Chinese Bakery flac album
Chinese Bakery
Alternative Rock, Indie Rock
FLAC album size:
1437 mb
Other formats:
4.2 ✪

Band Name The Auteurs. Album Name Chinese Bakery. Released date May 1994. Labels Hut Recordings. Members owning this album1.

Now I'm a Cowboy is the 1994 second album by British alternative rock band The Auteurs. On 2 June 2014 Now I'm a Cowboy was reissued alongside After Murder Park and How I Learned to Love the Bootboys. The reissue features unreleased songs and linear notes written by Luke Haines. It was released through 3 Loop Music. In 2003, Mojo placed the album at number 40 on its list of the "Top 50 Eccentric Albums". All songs written by Luke Haines. Original 1994 CD/LP (CDHUT16/HUTLPX16). Lenny Valentino" – 2:20.

Album Now I'm a Cowboy. Chinese Bakery Lyrics. She's going downtown But she comes from uptown Where the brokers and the dealers socialise She's going downtown Cos she's a poet And the Chinese bakery's open all night.

Complete your The Auteurs collection. Government Bookstore. Everything You Say Will Destroy You. 2:59.

The Auteurs Chinese Bakery (μ-Ziq Remix) (μ-Ziq Remix). play) (pause) (download) (fb) (vk) (tw).

Bakery biography Bakery was formed in Perth at the start of 1970. Regarded as one of the leading "underground" groups of their day, they are remembered for their superb debut album Momento, the innovative Rock Mass for Love LP and the powerful single "No Dying In The Dark". The original lineup was John Worrall, "wild-haired guitarist" Peter Walker (ex-Jelly Roll Bakers), Mal Logan (ex-The Rebels), Eddie McDonald and Hank Davis.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Hut Recordings (catalog number HUTDX 41) Hut Recordings (catalog number 7243 8 92406 2 7). This album was released in 1994 year. UK. Format of the release is.