» » Matt Marr - Matt Marr EP

Matt Marr - Matt Marr EP flac album

Matt Marr - Matt Marr EP flac album
Matt Marr EP
Matt Marr
Pop Rock
FLAC album size:
1482 mb
Other formats:
4.2 ✪

Familiar Five EP by Marcus Marr, released 02 February 2018 1. Familiar Five 2. Love Release 3. High Times 4. Rocketship With his Familiar Five EP, London-based producer Marcus Marr has taken his darkest and most thrillingly outré turn yet. Recorded through the long dark nights in the splendid isolation of his Brixton studio, lead single Familiar Five is a tale of bizarre transformation that points up the fragile boundaries between dreams and reality. Familiar Five feels like an outsider anthem. It’s about being a freak and accepting it – being happy to be a freak, notes Marr. Nate DeCarmo this is one of the best eps I have ever heard. it is a sign of excellent musicianship, of reverence to a wonderful age of dance music, and an exquisite vision of what dance music should be for the future. this is my second Marcus Marr record and I can't wait for more.

Matt Tsymbal Kazbet Kopoc Label 2018. released October 24, 2018. W&P by Matt Tsymbal Mastered by Retouched. some rights reserved. lots of good ones to choose from. I like the vocal touches throughout the album - it lends the songs some nice local flavor, which I find more interesting than just some beats floating around in outer space. Farewell 24 by Or:la. featured on Bandcamp Weekly Jan 16, 2018.

Matt Lange – Punish Me EP. Matt Lange is a well-seasoned DJ/producer with a complex catalog of music that continues to impress fans and fellow industry leaders alike. His talent to continually evolve his music into something substantial and surprising never seems to stop. Lange is expected to drop his new album Calliope at the end of the year, but will be releasing it in separate digital chunks to build a complete vinyl album. The first piece to the digital puzzle titled Punish Me just dropped, and it’s a doozy. Punish Me takes Lange’s dark melodic dance music to a completely different level.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Bombs Of Thunder
2 Men As Trees
3 Rocket Flowers
4 Fool You All
5 I Still Love You Dear
Producer – Steve Smith


  • Producer – Matt Marr, Sean Genockey
  • Written-By – Matt Marr