» » Siggi Ármann - Music For The Addicted

Siggi Ármann - Music For The Addicted flac album

Siggi Ármann - Music For The Addicted flac album
Music For The Addicted
Siggi Ármann
FLAC album size:
1533 mb
Other formats:
4.5 ✪

Music for the Addicted. The Orchard Music (от лица компании "Smekkleysa").

Listen to Music For The Addicted now. Listen to Music For The Addicted in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Listen to music from Siggi Ármann like Every Second, The Mindbeat & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Siggi Ármann. Music For The Addicted. Hmm, it looks like we don't know anything about this artist!

Music for the Addicted - Intro, Elephant Man, White Cocaine Sky and 10 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. Count: 10. Views: 0. Music for the Addicted tracks. Elephant Man. White Cocaine Sky. Boys Don't Cry. Fake Like Drown.

Siggi Ármann: Dying Family, I Dive into You, My Kind of Wasting Time и другие песни. Вся дискография, Радио, Концерты, рекомендации и похожие исполнители. Best of Siggi Ármann. мы улучшили вашПлейлист дня и другие умные плейлисты.

sigur rós’s trubador buddy siggi ármann has just set up his official site at siggiarmann. on the site you can listen to his new album music for the addicted which orri, kjartan and amina helped make. if you'd like to keep up-to-date on sigur rós news, please join our mailing list. previous news update. next news update . store join our mailing list tour news site contact.

Siggi Ármann: best 2 tracks. Siggi Ármann - Dinosaurs Music for the Addicted, 2015 04:30. Siggi Ármann - Outro Music for the Addicted, 2015 02:09. Artist: Siggi Ármann.


1 Intro
2 Elephant Man
3 White Cocain Sky
4 Big Boys Cry
5 I Dive Into You
6 Fake Like Drown
7 As Far As The Truth
8 Dinosaurs
9 Without A Name
10 My Own Messiah
11 No One Else
12 Outro


  • Bass – Davíð Þór Jónsson (tracks: 10)
  • Cello – Örnólfur Kristjánsson
  • Drums – Orri Páll Dýrason (tracks: 3), Siggi Baldursson
  • Glockenspiel – Jóhann Jóhannsson
  • Guitar – Siggi Ármann
  • Harmonium – Jóhann Jóhannsson
  • Mixed By – Jóhann Jóhannsson, Siggi Baldursson
  • Piano – Davíð Þór Jónsson (tracks: 10), Jóhann Jóhannsson, Kjartan Sveinsson (tracks: 2)
  • Recorded By – Jóhann Jóhannsson, Siggi Baldursson
  • Songwriter – Siggi Ármann
  • Strings – Amiina (tracks: 3)
  • Tabla – Steingrímur Guðmundsson (tracks: 3)
  • Vocals – Siggi Ármann


Features all lyrics handwritten in the fold-out insert

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5690351101218