» » Divine - Feelings

Divine - Feelings flac album

Divine  - Feelings flac album
FLAC album size:
1458 mb
Other formats:
4.3 ✪

Crying over something, that doesn't worth a tear Fearing always something, that's not even near, Lurking in the darkness, with vision blinded by the. Bursting in a feeling, with deep emotions attached Flowing in the river, with my heart deeply touched, Whisper in the wind, words are leaking from my heart Words of love and hatred too, which I cannot tell apart, But maybe not on purpose, and maybe in a sign This feelings in my heart, are the most divine.

Hard Feelings is the sixth studio album by American metalcore band Blessthefall, released on March 23, 2018. It was released via Rise Records (their first album on that label), and is produced by Tyler Smyth, Matt Good and Howard Benson. It is also the final album with original drummer, Matt Traynor. In January 2018, the ensemble published a music video for "Melodramatic", with a video for "Wishful Sinking" broadcast the month following.

Divine Feelings book. KINDLE USERS – We Are Thinking Of You. Since you can’t download this book. Start by marking Divine Feelings: Secret Mandalas and Holiday Inspired Designs (coloring book, mandala art, adult coloring books) as Want to Read: Want to Read savin. ant to Read.

some divine feelings. finally showering after way too many days of not showering, feeling cleansed and free, like you could just float away. floating in a pool, not touching anything but the water so it feels like youre floating in nothingness. wearing gold jewelry and makeup, wearing crystals. finding glitter randomly on your body, even if you havent been around glitter. feeling when someone you love is close to you, even if youre not touching you can feel the warmth of the person. having cryptic dreams about nothing specific, but you know it means something.

Divine Love added a new photo to the album: Feelings !!! Divine Love added a new photo to the album: Feelings. May 1, 2017 ·. ایک تم پر عیاں نہیں ہوتا،

Divine – Feelings (2018). Posted by NewAlbumReleases. net On January - 8 - 2018. Style: Hip Hop. Format: M4A 260Kbps. Previously on NewAlbumReleases.

Divine Love Feat Nomi Ruiz. Follow ANIMAL FEELINGS and others on SoundCloud.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Intro
Featuring – Medusa
2 Breaking Me Down 3:14
3 Eyebrows 3:00
4 Halo 2:53
5 Nervous To Face You 3:36
6 Under A Spell 4:03
7 Created A Monster 2:57
8 Run From Me 3:08
9 Take Me Away 4:11
10 Ride With Me 3:45

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Shake Down Records Distribution


  • Lyrics By, Written-By – Divine
  • Producer – Bchill, Bliss , Cmplx, DeeSwag, Rob Shaker, Uncle Sam


Limited edition of 200 copies in a standard jewel case.