» » Various - Dansk Grammy 1994

Various - Dansk Grammy 1994 flac album

Various - Dansk Grammy 1994 flac album
Dansk Grammy 1994
Pop Rock
FLAC album size:
1987 mb
Other formats:
4.9 ✪

The 36th Annual Grammy Awards were held in 1994. They recognized accomplishments by musicians from the previous year. Whitney Houston was the Big Winner winning 3 awards including Record of the Year and Album of the Year while opening the show with "I Will Always Love You". Audrey Hepburn's win made her the fifth person to become an EGOT, and the first person to complete the status posthumously. Whitney Houston & David Foster (producer) for "I Will Always Love You".

The 37th Annual GRAMMY Awards struck a powerful and somber first note with Bruce Springsteen offering a no-frills performance of Streets Of Philadelphia that was true to the drama of the song itself. Written for Jonathan Demme’s film Philadelphia, the song was a sensitive and moving statement about the ravages of AIDS. Be the first to find out about GRAMMY nominees, winners, important news, and events.

1994 Columbia Records Grammy Nominees ‎(CD, Album, Promo).

36th Grammy Awards - 1994 held March 1, 1994. The Bodyguard Whitney Houston. other nominees: Albert Collins - Collins Mix John Lee Hooker - Boom Boom Taj Mahal - Dancing The Blues various - The Alligator Records 20th Anniversary Tour. Bad Boys Inner Circle. other nominees: Black Uhuru - Mystical Truth Burning Spear - The World Should Know Ziggy Marley & The Melody Makers - Joy And Blues Maxi Priest - Fe Real.

I Love to Visit My Grammy, Crowley, Mary, Good Book. Various ‎– Dansk Grammy 1994. Great Danish jazz pop rock CD 1994.

Grammy Award for Best Album Notes. The Grammy Award for Best Album Notes has been presented since 1964. From 1973 to 1976, a separate award was presented for Best Album Notes – Classical. Those awards are listed under those years below. The award recognizes albums with excellent liner notes. It is presented to the liner notes author or authors, not to the artists or performers on the winning work, except if the artist is also the liner notes author.

Danish Music Awards er en dansk prisuddeling inden for populærmusik, der har været en årlig begivenhed siden 1989. Bag prisen står den danske afdeling af pladeselskabernes internationale brancheorganisation IFPI. Danish Music Awards 2001. Danish Music Awards 2002.

Originally called the Grammy Award for Best Reggae Recording, the honor was presented to artists for eligible songs or albums. The Jamaican group Black Uhuru received the first award in 1985. Beginning with the 1992 ceremony, the name of the award was changed to Best Reggae Album. Starting in 2002, awards were often presented to the engineers, mixers, and/or producers in addition to the performing artists

The 36th Annual Grammy Awards were held in 1994. They recognized accomplishments by musicians from the previous year Audrey Hepburn's win made her the fifth person to become an EGOT, and the first person to complete the status posthumously. Selena wins a Grammy - 36th Annual Grammy Award (March 1st, 1994). Selena Quintanilla - Recibiendo Grammy 1994 (Full HD). ✪ Selena Quintanilla at the 36th Grammys [Behind The Scenes - Grammy 1994. Whitney Houston "Exclusive Grammy Award Show". Alan Menken, Tim Rice (producers) & various artists for Aladdin - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack. Best Spoken Word Album for Children. Deborah Raffin, Michael Viner (producers) & Audrey Hepburn for Audrey Hepburn's Enchanted Tales.

All I Wanna Do, Sheryl Crow. MTV Unplugged, Tony Bennett (Columbia). Best Alternative Music Performance. Dookie, Green Day. Best Rhythm and Blues Album. II, Boyz II Men (Motown). Best Rhythm and Blues Song. Best Musical Album for Children. The Lion King-Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, various artists (Walt Disney Records). The Lion King Read-Along, original cast (Walt Disney Records).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-01 Danser Med Drenge Hvorlænge Vil Du Ydmyge Dig?
1-02 Sort Sol Shaheeba Bay
1-03 Zapp Zapp You Better Believe
1-04 One Two Dream Along
1-05 Peaches & Bobo A Place To Turn
1-06 Lis Sørensen Forvandling
1-07 Thomas Helmig Don't Leave Tonight
1-08 Nikolaj Steen You're Mine
1-09 Nice Device Cool Corona
1-10 Cut'n'Move* Give It Up
1-11 Grabowski* Summer's Gone 10 Miles High
1-12 Malurt Hjerte Af Is
1-13 MLTR* Sleeping Child
1-14 Al Agami Nothin' Like An Idiot
1-15 Sound Of Seduction C.L.A.P. Your Handz
2-01 Søren Launbjerg, Louise Fribo Et Helt Nyt Liv
2-02 Mek & The Pek'A'Billies Aben
2-03 Otto Brandenburg Hiv Ohøj
2-04 Darleens Invitation To Love
2-05 Tamra Rosanes My Toot Toot
2-06 Ivan Sand Nowhere To Go
2-07 Stig Rossen Jeg Vil Finde Vej
2-08 Stig Rossen Love Of My Life
2-09 Dan Turéll* & Halfdan E Hyldest Til Hverdagen
2-10 Lille Muko* O Salutaris
Composed By – Rossini*
2-11 Severin* & Kirkeskov* I Remember
Composed By – Henriques*
2-12 Morten Zeuthen Partita D-Moll, Courante
Composed By – Bach*
2-13 Jan Kaspersen Chopped In The Can
2-14 Lundin* / Væring* Finally
2-15 Lars Møller Song For Joe
2-16 Niels-Henning Ørsted Pedersen To A Brother


Promo handed out at the Danish 1994 Grammy Awards show. Sponsored by Tuborg.

Artist for track 2-01 is given as "Aladdin Soundtrack".
Artist for track 2-02 is given as "Åh, Abe!".
Artist for track 2-03 is given as "Jul I Juleland".
Artist for track 2-07 is given as "Tordenskiold".

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: ncb
  • Matrix / Runout (Disc 1): [DanDisc logo] DANSK GRAMMY 1994-1 94021805 [DanDisc logo]
  • Matrix / Runout (Disc 2): [DanDisc logo] DANSK GRAMMY 1994-2 94022104 [DanDisc logo]