» » Various - Folterfrequenzmodulation

Various - Folterfrequenzmodulation flac album

Various - Folterfrequenzmodulation flac album
FLAC album size:
1428 mb
Other formats:
4.2 ✪

After Dark is a compilation album of tracks either performed by artists on the Italians Do It Better record label or remixed by the label, released in 2007 on CD and in 2008 on triple vinyl. Artists featured on the album are Glass Candy, Chromatics, Indeep, Farah, Mirage, and Professor Genius. In October 2012, Johnny Jewel released a remastered version of the album for free on Soundcloud to build anticipation for After Dark 2. Jewel announced that After Dark 2 would be released on May 17, 2013.

Short-info: Label: Kopfkrank Records ‎– Kopfkrank Records 02 Type: CDr, Compilation Country: Germany Date of released: 2001 Category: Electronic Style: Speedcore. Various - tion RAR archive MP3 format. 1348 downloads at 53 mb/s. Various - tion RAR archive FLAC format. 1647 downloads at 43 mb/s.

This is a list of punk rock compilation albums. Compilation albums played a particularly vital role in the development of new punk rock bands, since relatively few local bands had a large enough audience to justify their own albums. 5 Album Studio Set. 1977 Revisited. Singles Box. The Singles (1991 The Clash album). The Singles (2007 The Clash album). Sound System (album). The Story of the Clash, Volume 1. Super Black Market Clash.

Released April 12, 2017. The Fate of the Furious: The Album Tracklist. As in, it’s heavily influenced by the Hip-hop culture. This is evident, as 10 out of 14 tracks are by Hip-Hop artists. The Fate of the Furious: The Album Q&A. Released by Atlantic Records.

Beginning with a mono version of Bobby Hebb's original hit, the album proceeds with a one minute forty-six second version by Arthur Lyman Group licensed by Ryko Disc and copywritten in 1996, though it sounds older. Georgie Fame, according to the liner notes, hit number 13 in the . just two weeks after Hebb's original hit number 12.

A State Of Trance Classics, Vol. 10. 4, 96. Various.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Trance Hater Cries In Fear 5:51
2 Peiniger Hodenkrampf 3:23
3 Curse Hart Aber Herzlich 4:44
4 Mordtrupp Bass-tard 3:55
5 Qualkommando Bassbox 2:59
6 Lord D.A.G.O. Bitchlosing Hellbound 5:56
7 Radical Mindz Out Of The Light 5:44
8 Qualkommando Terror Incognita 4:11
9 Angst FB Xlerator 3:32
10 Qualkommando Seelenqualen (Mordtrupp Rmx)
Remix – Mordtrupp
11 Terrorcaust Ausgemerzt 5:39
12 Trance Hater Nuclear Waste 4:13
13 Qualkommando The Devil In Me 3:02
14 Lord D.A.G.O. Six 6 xiS 4:41
15 Curse Something Like Fake 3:17
16 Angst FB XTC Is Illegal 6:37