» » Andy Bell - Electric Blue

Andy Bell - Electric Blue flac album

Andy Bell - Electric Blue flac album
Electric Blue
FLAC album size:
1790 mb
Other formats:
4.7 ✪

Redirected from Crazy (Andy Bell song)). Electric Blue is the debut solo album by Erasure frontman Andy Bell, released 3 October 2005 by Sanctuary Records. The album was released in-between the Erasure albums Nightbird and Union Street. Bell toured European and American nightclubs to promote the album

Andy Bell - Electric Blue CD2 (2017). I'll Never Fall In Love Again (New 2017 Extended Vocal Mix). 05:14 320 Кб/с 81. 12. Electric Blue (New 2017 Extended Vocal Mix). 06:19 320 Кб/с 75. 13.

The Rest Of Our Lives. Bass, Guitar, Written-By – Carl GurneyMixed By – Ian Remmer. Electric Blue ‎(CD, Album).

Electric Blue features 14 brand new tracks, including a duet with Jake Shears (Scissor Sisters), and encompasses that same eccentric, charismatic, and delightful aura that Bell is known and loved for. The album was co-written and recorded throughout 2004 and 2005 with Manhattan Clique (Philip Larsen & Chris Smith) who have previously worked with Erasure, Moby, The B-52's, Stereophonics and Goldfrapp. Andy Bell's first solo album sets itself apart from recent Erasure releases by going for uptempo, dance club beats. While this is a welcome departure from "Nightbird" and "Loveboat", Mr. Bell's producers fail to create an original piece of art. 14 tracks of mostly thumping drums and bass becomes slightly tedious by the end of the disc.

Andrew Ivan Bell (born 25 April 1964) is the lead singer of the English synth-pop duo Erasure. His solo career includes the albums Non-Stop, Electric Blue, and iPop. Bell grew up in the Dogsthorpe area of Peterborough. His family still resides in the city and surrounding areas such as Market Deeping. Bell was educated at the King's School in the city. In 1985, while selling women's shoes and performing in a band called the Void, he responded to a newspaper advert that was looking for a singer.

CD1 – Electric Blue Intro, Caught in a Spin/ Crazy, Love Oneself, I Thought It Was You, Electric Blue, Jealous, Shaking My Soul, Runaway, I’ll Never Fall In Love Again, Delicious, Fantasy, See the Lights Go Out, The Rest of Our Lives, Jump, Back Into The Old Routine, Little Girl Lies, Names Change.

Request an album send to friend. Bitrate (quality): 192256320.

The album was released in-between the Erasure albums Nightbird and Union Street  . Bell toured European and American nightclubs to promote the album. The album features fourteen tracks, co-written and produced throughout 2004 and 2005 with electronic music duo Manhattan Clique, who have worked as remixers for acts such as Moby, The B-52's, Stereophonics, Goldfrapp, Fischerspooner and Erasure.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741