» » Entwine - Gone

Entwine - Gone flac album

Entwine - Gone flac album
Goth Rock, Heavy Metal
FLAC album size:
1795 mb
Other formats:
4.9 ✪

UMG (от лица компании "Spikefarm Records"); Sony ATV Publishing, UMPG Publishing, Bicycle Music Co. (Publishing), EMI Music Publishing, LatinAutor - UMPG, LatinAutor, ASCAP, UBEM, LatinAutor - SonyATV" и другие авторские общества (8). Композиция. UMG (от лица компании "Spikefarm Records"); Warner Chappell, UBEM, ASCAP, LatinAutor - Warner Chappell, LatinAutor" и другие авторские общества (6).

Counter Attack Productions, .

Gothic Metal Entwine. 版公司 Spikefarm Records.

Entwine's debut album Treasures Within Hearts was released in September 1999. In April 2000 both Willman and Taipale left the band, with the latter being replaced by Joni Miettinen. Vocalist Mika Tauriainen was added to the band on the following month. The band's next album Gone was released in April 2001. It received the award of "Album of the Month" from German magazine Hammer and the song "New Dawn" entered the "Finnish Single Charts" in one of the top ten positions

Gone (2001) by Entwine. Labels: Century Media Records. Genres: Gothic Metal. Songs: Losing the Ground, Snow White Suicide, Closer (my love), New Dawn, Grace, Silence is Killing M. .Members: Mika Tauriainen, Tom Mikkola, Joni Miettenen, Aksu Hanttu, Riitta Heikkonen.

Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Entwine.

Gone (Entwine album). Gone is an album by the band Entwine. It was released in 2001 and is their second album. Unlike their later work, Gone is a more melodic album with many of their "Goth Metal" touches found. It featured the single "New Dawn". It is the first to feature new vocalist Mika Tauriainen and bass player Joni Miettinen. All songs written by Entwine. Losing the Ground" - 4:45. Snow White Suicide" - 3:50.

dig it. excellent. Mitridates September 14th 14. Give Your Opinion on Gone. Staff & Contributors // Site Forum // Contact us. Bands:.

Gone Album by Entwine.

You are viewing Entwine Chords in the album Gone More Albums. Ella Fitzgerald - Cry Me A River Little Orphan Annie - Tomorrow Selena Gomez - Wolves Francesca Battistelli - Holy Spirit Ed Sheeran - Photograph Sam Smith - Lay Me Down Acoustic Audioslave - Like a Stone. Guitar Chords Guitar Tabs Guitar Pro Bass Tabs Ukulele Tabs Keyboards Drums Flute Harmonica.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Losing The Ground 4:45
2 Snow White Suicide 3:50
3 Closer (My Love)
Arranged By [Strings] – Anssi Kippo
4 New Dawn 3:58
5 Grace 4:53
6 Silence Is Killing Me 3:58
7 Thru The Darkness 6:10
8 Blood Of Your Soul
Arranged By [Strings] – Anssi Kippo
Video New Dawn 3:58

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Ranka Publishing
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Century Media Records Ltd.
  • Licensed From – Spikefarm Records
  • Recorded At – Astia-Studio
  • Mixed At – Astia-Studio
  • Mastered At – Finnvox
  • Pressed By – DADC – CPDX-075209


  • Artwork ["E"-logo] – Jani Saajanaho
  • Artwork [Cover Art] – Niklas Sundin
  • Backing Vocals [Additional] – Anssi Kippo, Jussi Jauhiainen
  • Bass – Joni Miettinen
  • Cello – Jussi Vähälä
  • Drums – Aki Hanttu*
  • Engineer – Anssi Kippo, Jussi Jauhiainen
  • Guitar – Tom Mikkola
  • Keyboards – Riitta Heikkonen
  • Lyrics By – Kippo* (tracks: 1), Tauriainen* (tracks: 1, 3, 4, 6, 8), Willman* (tracks: 5), Mikkola* (tracks: 2, 7)
  • Mastered By – Mika Jussila
  • Mixed By, Producer – Anssi Kippo
  • Music By – Entwine, Mikkola*
  • Percussion – A. Hanttu*
  • Photography By [Band Fotos] – Riikka Kurki
  • Violin – Pia Pulkkinen
  • Vocals – Mika Tauriainen
  • Vocals [Female] – Saara Hellström


Under exclusive license from Spikefarm Records

Recordead and mixed at Astia-studio A in September - October 2000.
Mastered at Finnvox studios.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 27701 80472 9
  • Matrix / Runout: CPDX-075209
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L330
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 50EA

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
Naula 013 Entwine Gone ‎(CD, Album) Spikefarm Records Naula 013 Finland 2001
KICP 823 Entwine Gone ‎(CD, Album) Nexus KICP 823 Japan 2001
77338-2 Entwine Gone ‎(CD, Album) Century Media 77338-2 Brazil 2001
FO28MC Entwine Gone ‎(Cass, Album) Фоно FO28MC Russia 2001
FO28MC Entwine Gone ‎(Cass) Фоно FO28MC Russia 2001