» » Dawn Of Relic - Night On Earth

Dawn Of Relic - Night On Earth flac album

Dawn Of Relic - Night On Earth flac album
Night On Earth
Black Metal
FLAC album size:
1218 mb
Other formats:
4.7 ✪

Band Name Dawn Of Relic. Album Name Night on Earth. 8. The Room of Paintings.

Dawn of Relic is a Finnish black metal band. The band was formed by Jukka Juntunen in 1993 in Oulu, Finland. They released their first full length album, One Night in Carcosa, in 1999, on Wicked World Records (aka Earache Records). This album had two session vocalists on it; Nazgul (ex-Horna, Satanic Warmaster) and Mika Tönning (ex-Catamenia). The next album, titled Lovecraftian Dark, was not released until 2003 by their new record company Season of Mist. This influence is also present on One Night in Carcosa. Their latest release was in 2005 with the title Night on Earth. Vocals on this album were performed by Kai ". Khaos" Jaakkola (Deathbound, Deathchain, The Duskfall). Drummer Jukka Juntunen wrote most of the songs and all the lyrics for Dawn of Relic. The band has been on a break since November 2005 due to line-up problems.

Performer: Dawn Of Relic Album: Night On Earth Label: CD-Maximum. В мире есть множество талантливых музыкантов и групп, о существовании которых мало кто знает. Тому есть масса причин и объяснений: кому-то не везет с составом, а кто-то не может заключить контракт с мало-мальски нормальным лейблом.

Night on Earth is the third and last release by the black metal band Dawn of Relic. It was released in 2005 on Season of Mist records and was re-issued in 2006 and 2008. Jukka Juntunen - drums. Rauli Roininen - guitars. Teemu Luukinen - guitars. Kai Jaakkola - vocals. Jarno Juntunen - vocals (backing). IIkka Lassila - vocals (backing). Toni Laine - bass guitar. Retrieved May 17, 2012.

Night on Earth proves that these guys have high composing and performing potential, and the Metal scene should indeed keep an eye on them for future releases. Record label site: ww. eason-of-Mist.

Serpent Tongues, 03:59.


1 Evenfall (Intro) 1:07
2 Serpent Tongues 3:59
3 September & The One 3:22
4 Birth 4:05
5 Sinbred City 3:13
6 Night On Earth 4:08
7 Nemesis 3:57
8 The Room Of Paintings 6:02

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Tico-Tico Studio
  • Mixed At – Tico-Tico Studio


  • Backing Vocals – Ilkka Lassila, Jarno Juntunen
  • Bass – Toni Laine
  • Drums – Jukka Juntunen
  • Guitar – Rauli Roininen, Teemu Luukinen
  • Lead Vocals – Kai Jaakkola
  • Mixed By – Ahti Kortelainen, Dawn Of Relic
  • Recorded By – Ahti Kortelainen, Dawn Of Relic
  • Synthesizer – Sampo Heikkinen


Kai Jaakkola, Sampo Heikkinen, Jarno Juntunen, Ilkka Lassila and Toni Laine are credited as session musicians

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 822603111224

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CDM 2389 Dawn Of Relic Night On Earth ‎(CD, Album) CD-Maximum CDM 2389 Russia 2005
SOM 112 Dawn Of Relic Night On Earth ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Season Of Mist SOM 112 France 2005