» » Alexandra Atnif - Rhythmic Brutalism Vol. 1

Alexandra Atnif - Rhythmic Brutalism Vol. 1 flac album

Alexandra Atnif - Rhythmic Brutalism Vol. 1 flac album
Rhythmic Brutalism Vol. 1
Alexandra Atnif
Noise, Broken Beat, House, IDM
FLAC album size:
1830 mb
Other formats:
4.1 ✪

Alexandra Atnif,Rhythmic Brutalism,Vinyl (LP) listed at CDJapan! Get it delivered safely by SAL, EMS, FedEx and save with CDJapan Rewards! . All Artist/Series Listing Page All CD CD Album CD Maxi Vinyl Video DVD Blu-ray Collectible Game Book Apparel.

The title is also a very apt description of the music itself. Vol. 2 consists of previously unreleased recordings from 2015 to 2017

Rhythmic Brutalism Vol. 1 (2014/15). 1. Pillars Of Insanity. Compiled By – Hironobu Shimazawa. Cover – Alexandra Atnif. Mastered By – Takuto Kuratani (Ruv Bytes). Producer – Koki Emura.

Showcasing her self-described Rhythmic Brutalism, with an intense, harsh and elegant blend of Rhythmic Noise & Electronics. 13 tracks of brutal and engaging soundscapes. Her fantastic display of shifting, merging and crafting noise and extreme sound elements never lets up, and keeps the listener intently at the edge with every track. Crunch Pod is proud to present the latest album, Seekers Of The Void, by Romanian born producer now based in Los Angeles, Alexandra Atnif. Showcasing her self-described Rhythmic Brutalism, with an intense, harsh and elegant blend of Rhythmic Noise & Electronics.

Romanian artist Alexandra Atnif finally has her early, self-released tape material pressed to wax across two LPs. Inspired by the aesthetic and philosophical. Genres 60's 70's 80's 90's Acid, Hardcore Acoustic Africa Afro-Funk Ambient Berlin Bristol Classic .

Rhythmic brutalism vol. 2 (lp). 12" Vinyl lp D. EM Records, EM1169LP. Customers who bought this item also bought : more releases on label. Rhythmic brutalism vol. 1 (lp). EM Records, EM1168LP.

Ships Free in the . Artist: Alexandra Atnif Genre: Rock, Electronic-Dance Release Date: 11/17/2017 Label: EM Records Catalog Number: EM 1168LP Recording: Studio Length: 01:04:25 Format: Vinyl LP. Dig-Deeper. 1 & 2 (CD) Alexandra Atnif. 1 (LP) Alexandra Atnif. 2 (LP) Alexandra Atnif.


A1 Pillars of Insanity
A2 Ephemeral Moments Of Mental Clarity
A3 Adore & Detest
A4 Perspective Transparencies
A5 Acute Anxiety Neurosis
B1 I Said Destroy
B2 Abandon Your Cities
B3 Anthems Of The Deaf & Blind
B4 Live In Shame
B5 Perpetual Demystification


  • Lacquer Cut By – Chris Noel


Bought this at Amoeba ahead of its official release date, so wanted to add it to Discogs! Enjoy.
  • 6snake6
Just received the vinyl - go in the Marketplace, and find Alexandra, selling direct. Pressing is dead quiet, excellent overall. The snippets on Boomkat are just tips of these monochrome icebergs. Put your headphones on, and get lost like Anthony Perkins in The Trial.
  • RUsich155
Eagerly awaited - at least by electronic music geeks like me - Atnif's vinyl debut, after a series of cassette releases, lives up to its name. It's noisy. It's brutal. But underneath all the synthetic layers of static and drone lies a beating heart, a dark consciousness, a melodic sub-current; the titular rhythm. A distinct voice among an emerging slew of experimental electronic artists (Prurient, Jlin, Actress, Andy Stott, Ben Frost, etc), Atnif's music is not an easy listen, but its epic/intimate nature cannot be easily dismissed either. A raspy howl into the techno abyss.