» » Data-Bank-A - Empty

Data-Bank-A - Empty flac album

Data-Bank-A - Empty flac album
EBM, Industrial
FLAC album size:
1340 mb
Other formats:
4.3 ✪

Data-Bank-A ‎– Empty. Label: Subway Records (2) ‎– none. Format: Cassette, Album, Promo.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Release title: Data-Bank-A - Empty. Photo of Data-Bank-A - Empty. More albums of Data-Bank-A: Intervention. Vintage Videos - 1985/1993. This album was released on the label Subway Records (2) (catalog number SUB 008). This album was released in 1993 year.

Data Bank A – Empty, 04:01. Data Bank A I've Got a Plan. Data Bank A Almost A Girl. Data Bank A Isolation. Data Bank a The Deconstruction. Data Bank a The Fly in the Ointment.

Data-Bank-A Begun in 1980 by Andrew Szava-Kovats, one of the Premier Electronic Dark-Wave bands. Go to ww. ata-Bank-A. com ww. rueAgeRecords. com The Realist, released 16 December 2018 1. POV 2. Making Nice 3. No Right 4. Rolling Eyes 5. Knowbody Knows 6. Fate 7. Limbic System 8. Fallen Days 9. Better than Better 10. The Realist.

Download Nothing by Data-Bank-A on the independent record store by musicians for musicians. This is a Re-Issue of the classic 1992 album released in Germany. Contains the YouTube hit "Nothing" - classic Darkwave by one of the Pioneers of the genre. Genre: Electronic: Electro. We'll ship when it's back in stock.

Data-Bank-A - Sequel. Download for free and listen to Data-Bank-A - Sequel. We have song's lyrics, which you can find out below. Org D Data-Bank-A.

Jay IDK – Empty Bank. By SH September 9, 2016. A little over a year has gone by since Jay IDK released his debut album Subtrap. Now the up-and-coming Maryland rapper is back and better on his sophomore release titled Empty Bank. Throughout the 14-track affair you’ll hear IDK going into depth about what money means as well as the pressures it brings.

John Lie A Fo. Artist. PagesPublic figureArtistData Bank A band. English (UK) · Русский · Українська · Suomi · Español.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Suleyman Sings 3:18
2 Empty 3:59
3 No Mans Land 3:24
4 Nothing 5:56
5 Something More 3:59
6 Every Song 3:49
7 Mrs. Jones
Written-By – Psychedelic Furs*
8 The Mob (Street Mix) 4:20
9 The Hippie Dream 3:20
10 No Soul 3:23
11 God Of Words 3:03
12 I Don't Remember
Written-By – Peter Gabriel
13 The Mob 4:20

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – SPV GmbH – SPV 084-84552
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Subway Records
  • Copyright (c) – Mechanical Music
  • Made By – Sonopress – G-7345

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 001617 845523
  • Matrix / Runout: SONOPRESS G-7345/084-84552 A 3
  • Label Code: LC6026
  • Rights Society: GEMA

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Data-Bank-A Empty ‎(Cass, Album, Promo) Subway Records none Germany 1993
SUB 008 Data-Bank-A Empty ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Subway Records SUB 008 Germany 1993