» » The Eternal Suffering - Miasma

The Eternal Suffering - Miasma flac album

The Eternal Suffering - Miasma flac album
The Eternal Suffering
Black Metal, Death Metal
FLAC album size:
1312 mb
Other formats:
4.3 ✪

Band Name The Eternal Suffering. 版公司 I For An I Records. 3. Assail the Creation. 4. In Silence They March. 6. Nocturnal Delight.

Miasma (2010) by The Eternal Suffering. Labels: I For An I & Media. Genres: Black Metal, Death Metal Members: Aphelian, Ypsailon, Assyrion.

The Eternal Suffering - Miasma. 7 years ago 7 years ago. Black Metal. Use shift and the arrow up and down keys to change the volume. The Eternal Suffering. Current track: The Eternal Suffering - In Silence they MarchThe Eternal Suffering - In Silence they March. Drop your files here.

The Eternal Suffering have gained much notoriety due to a prank (or a clever marketing move) when someone uploaded their album Miasma disguised as Dimmu Borgir's then-upcoming Abrahadabra. Most fans were positively surprised by how "Dimmu Borgir" had improved, others while realizing it was not Dimmu still acknowledged the superiority of this album.

The Eternal Suffering ‎– Miasma. Label: I For An I Records & Media ‎– IFAI 00005. Format: CD, Album, Promo. Artwork, Design – Aish. Engineer, Mixed By, Mastered By – Steve Lado. Lead Guitar – Steve Lado. Producer – Steve Lado, The Eternal Suffering. Vocals, Bass – Aphelian.

Request an album send to friend. THE ETERNAL SUFFERING - Miasma.

The Eternal Suffering is not a trve or cvlt band. If you like your black metal with a dose of 1985 then this album is not for you. They seem to follow the newest wave of black metal, you know, the kind that old school black metallers deny it even exists and hurry to shout SELLOUT and set a church on fire just for reprisal. They do sound fucking awesome though. Miasma is savage enough for most fans of this music to enjoy but in the same time polished and catchy for the people that aren’t used to the more primitive aspect of black metal. If Miasma was released by one of the great ones now monopolizing the scene (or lets say from the late Mr. Nödtveidt instead of that abortion of an album) we would be talking about a behemoth of an album. The band seems to aim high. Almost every song is memorable even from the first couple of hearings and I bet that the CD will stay in my stereo for a LONG time.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Sinister Calling
Music By – AphelianPiano – Panos Alexiadis
2 Murder The Dawn
Music By, Lyrics By – AphelianPiano – Panos Alexiadis
3 Assail The Creation
Lyrics By – AphelianMusic By – Aphelian, Ypsailon
4 In Silence They March
Lyrics By – AphelianMusic By – Pierrot , Ypsailon
5 Miasma
Music By, Lyrics By – Aphelian
6 Nocturnal Delight
Lyrics By – AphelianMusic By – Aphelian, Ypsailon
7 The Burning Path
Lyrics By – AphelianMusic By – Ypsailon
8 Jaws Of Dark Demise
Lyrics By – AphelianMusic By – Pierrot , Ypsailon
9 Despair
Lyrics By – AphelianMusic By – Aphelian, Ypsailon
10 Iconoclasm Omega
Written-By [Orginally By] – Dark Fortress

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – I For An I Records & Media
  • Marketed By – I For An I Records & Media
  • Pressed By – Eurodisc Manufacturing
  • Recorded At – SL Studios


  • Artwork [Cover Artwork], Design – Aish*
  • Design [The Eternal Suffering Logo By] – Daemite
  • Drums – Assyrion
  • Engineer [Engineered By], Mixed By, Mastered By – Steve Lado
  • Guitar [Guitars] – Ypsailon
  • Lead Guitar [Lead Guitars & Solos] – Steve Lado
  • Producer [Produced By] – Steve Lado, The Eternal Suffering
  • Vocals, Bass – Aphelian


Official promo issued in PVC sleeve with 4 pages booklet. "For promotion use only" mentioned on the last page.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: EURODISC-2109943930-79203

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
IFAI 00005 The Eternal Suffering Miasma ‎(CD, Album) I For An I Records & Media IFAI 00005 Europe 2010