» » Carcass - Swansong

Carcass - Swansong flac album

Carcass - Swansong flac album
Death Metal, Heavy Metal
FLAC album size:
1712 mb
Other formats:
4.3 ✪

Swansong is the fifth studio album by English extreme metal band Carcass. It was released on 10 June 1996 in the UK by Earache Records. It is the only Carcass album to feature guitarist Carlo Regadas. This album was intended to be their major label debut, having been signed by Columbia Records following the success of Heartwork, but disputes with that record company caused them to return to Earache.

Swansong (1996) by Carcass. Labels: Earache Records. Genres: Death 'n' Roll. Songs: Keep On Rotting in the Free World, Tomorrow Belongs To Nobody, Black Star, Cross My Heart, Child's Play, Room 10. .Members: Jeff Walker, Carlo Regadas, Bill Steer, Ken Owen.

Album · 1995 · 12 Songs. See All. Necroticism - Descanting the Insalubrious. Symphonies of Sickness.

Released date 30 May 1996. Labels Earache Records Shock Records. Music StyleMelodic Death. Members owning this album409.

Artist: Carcass Duration: 50:16 File type: mp. Carcass Ruptured In Purulence & No Love Lost. play) (pause) (download) (fb) (vk) (tw).

Carcass - Swansong (1996). Swansong (1996) - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Swansong (1996).

Performer: Carcass Album: Swansong Label: Earache. Скажу сразу, что такого второго мне слышать не приходилось. На него более или менее похожи альбомы Overkill и Testament, но они менее разнообразные и более скучные. В Swansong-e присутствует некая монолитность, которая стоит как непробиваемая стена – ты ее долбишь, долбишь, а она стоит. Жаль только, что их так ненадолго хватило.


A1 Keep On Rotting In The Free World
A2 Tomorrow Belongs To Nobody
A3 Black Star
A4 Cross My Heart
A5 Childs Play
A6 Room 101
B1 Polarized
B2 Generation Hexed
B3 Firm Hand
B4 R**k The Vote
B5 Don't Believe A Word
B6 Go To Hell


  • Bass, Vocals – Jeff Walker
  • Drums – Ken Owen
  • Engineer – Barney Herbert, Jim Brumy, Nick Brine, Stephen Harris*
  • Guitar – Bill Steer, Carlo Regadas
  • Mastered By – Noel Summerville
  • Producer – Colin Richardson


Recorded at Rockfield Studios february 1995.
Recorded and mixed at Battery Studios february - april 1995. Mastered at Transfermation.
Made in the EC.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 018615 116042

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MOSH 160 CD, MOSH160CD Carcass Swansong ‎(CD, Album) Earache, Earache MOSH 160 CD, MOSH160CD UK 1995
MOSH 160 Carcass Swansong ‎(LP, Album) Earache MOSH 160 UK 1996
MASS 0340 Carcass Swansong ‎(Cass, Album, RE, Sti) Metal Mind Records MASS 0340 Poland 1996
2386-2 Carcass Swansong ‎(CD, Album) Earache, Sum Records 2386-2 Brazil Unknown
MOSH 160CD Carcass Swansong ‎(CD, Album, Enh, RE) Earache MOSH 160CD Europe 2004