» » Cesium_137 - Flight

Cesium_137 - Flight flac album

Cesium_137 - Flight flac album
EBM, Synth-pop
FLAC album size:
1716 mb
Other formats:
4.7 ✪

Redirected from Flight (Cesium 137 album)). Cesium 137 is an American futurepop musical group composed of Isaac Glendening and Vince Guzzardo. It originally also included Matt Cargill. The group's first release was the album Advanced/Decay in 2001 on Tonedeaf Records. It gained widespread attention, particularly with the moody dance track "Regrets," which was also released as a single and became a danceclub hit.

Flight (Shockwave Remix By Brainclaw), 05:27.

Flight (Rescheduled Mix By Moves!!!) 04. Flight (Remix By Lost Signal) 05. Immateria (Drone Ambition Mix) 06. Flight (Shockwave Remix By Brainclaw). Category: Dark Electro, EBM, Synth Pop, Futurepop. Cesium 137 - Proof Of Life (2007). Cesium 137 - Identity (2009). Cesium 137 - Elemental (2004). Empire State Human - Music For Humans (2007).

Flight is the tenth release from American Futurepop band Cesium 137 and is their sixth EP. "Flight". File:Flight-AlbumArt. Single by Cesium 137. Flight (Reschedule Mix By Moves!!!)" -5:47. Flight (Remix By Lost Signal)" -4:59. Immateria (Drone Ambition Mix)" -3:30. Flight (Shockwave Remix By Brainclaw)" -5:26. This 2000s electronic music album-related article is a stub.

Streams & Releases Listen to Mount Eerie's New Album 'Now Only'. Live Let Phoebe Bridgers Draw You In With This Live Performance. Discover 18 Artists to Listen to in 2018.

Caesium-137 (13755Cs), or radiocaesium, is a radioactive isotope of caesium which is formed as one of the more common fission products by the nuclear fission of uranium-235 and other fissionable isotopes in nuclear reactors and nuclear weapons. It is among the most problematic of the time fission products because it easily moves and spreads in nature due to the high water solubility of caesium's most common chemical compounds, which are salts.

New Album Releases – download full albums, daily updates! . Artist: Cesium 137. Album: Intelligent Design.

Cesium 137 ‎– Proof Of Life. Label: Metropolis ‎– MET 498. Format: CD, Album. Country: US. Released: 07 Aug 2007. Artwork, Design Concept, Photography By, Graphics, Design, Layout – Dink (3). Band – Isaac Glendening, Vince Guzzardo. Engineer, Producer – Paul J. Geissinger. Mastered By – Ted Phelps. Written-By, Producer – Cesium 137. Some themes were inspired by the short story "The Lonely" by Rod Snerling as well as "Tales Of The Black Freighter" by Alan Moore. Exit Strategy" contains audio data captured from the STS 115 Space Shuttle Atlantis' re-entry into Earth's atmosphere.

Слушайте и скачивайте cesium 137 на Хотплеере в mp. Cesium 137 - Broken 04:01. Cesium 137 - Flight (Shockwave Remix By Brainclaw) 05:26. Cesium 137 - The Past Remains 05:01. Cesium 137 - Taken 04:51.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Flight 5:38
2 Simulacra 5:30
3 Flight (Reschedule Mix By MOVES!!!)
Remix – MOVES!!!*
4 Flight (Remix By Lost Signal)
Remix – Lost Signal
5 Immateria (Drone Ambition Mix) 3:31
6 Flight (Shockwave Remix By Brainclaw)
Remix – Brainclaw

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MET 503D Cesium_137* Flight ‎(6xFile, AAC, Single) Metropolis MET 503D US 2007