» » De Bossen - Diver!

De Bossen - Diver! flac album

De Bossen - Diver! flac album
De Bossen
Alternative Rock, Garage Rock
FLAC album size:
1424 mb
Other formats:
4.2 ✪

1. Diver! Written-By – Ingrid Veerman. 2. Prisoners Of Rock & Roll. Written-By – Neil Young.

All songs and all albums De Bossen You can listen for information on the site. Download the album or mp3, watch videos De Bossen. All video clips of all the songs are here. Download release in mp3. Imprint date.

De Bossen are a three-piece, almost all-women rockband from Antwerp. Through the years they've built a reputation with their energetic, trashy rock&roll shows - in which they seem to try to reinvent the genre over and over again. The members of De Bossen are ravenous music lovers, who remain open to all different influences, but nevertheless they have developed a personal style.

Holy Diver is the debut studio album by American heavy metal band Dio, released in 1983. Vocalist Ronnie James Dio had just finished his first tenure in Black Sabbath, whose drummer Vinny Appice he took with him to put together his own band. The roster was completed by his former band mate in Rainbow Jimmy Bain on bass and by the young guitarist Vivian Campbell, coming from the NWOBHM band Sweet Savage. The album was acclaimed by the music press and is the most successful of the band.

The title can be translated roughly as "enough longing", though the Portuguese word saudade carries with it more complex meaning. In 2001, the album was inducted into the Grammy Hall of Fame. In the same year, it was made an inaugural member of the Latin Grammy Hall of Fame. It was listed by Rolling Stone Brazil as the fourth best Brazilian album in history.

Heavy Metal Dio (USA). Album Name Holy Diver. Data wpisu 25 Maj 1983. Wydawcy SPV Mercury Records Rock Candy. Styl muzycznyHeavy Metal. Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album955. 1. Stand Up and Shout.

Skin Diver - Skin Diver. Hard-Rock Skin Diver. Liste der Bands Hard-Rock Skin Diver Skin Diver - Skin Diver. Bearbeite die Lyrics. Erscheinungsdatum 1993. Labels Avion Records. Musik GenreHard-Rock. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0. 3. Pedal to the Metal. 4. Mothers Worst Nightmare.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Diver!
Written-By – Ingrid Veerman
2 Prisoners Of Rock & Roll
Written-By – Neil Young
3 I Don't Give A Fuck
Written-By – Wim De Beuckelaer*


  • Backing Vocals – Katrien DB (tracks: 1)
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals – Wim DB
  • Percussion, Drums, Backing Vocals – Lara Wolfsmelk
  • Vocals, Bass – Inneke23

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5413356753523