» » MinuteFlag - MinuteFlag

MinuteFlag - MinuteFlag flac album

MinuteFlag - MinuteFlag flac album
Alternative Rock
FLAC album size:
1953 mb
Other formats:
4.7 ✪

Minuteflag was an experimental jam band collaboration between members of the American punk bands Minutemen and Black Flag. Their only release, an EP, consists entirely of instrumentals with the exception of "Fetch The Water" which features D. Boon on lead vocals.

Minuteflag - minuteflag. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.


Minuteflag is a English album released on Aug 2011. Minuteflag Album has 4 songs sung by MINUTEFLAG, Ananda Sen, Black Flag. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Minuteflag songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').

SST also released a live album, Ballot Result, and Minuteflag, the result of an earlier collaboration with Black Flag. A three volume compilation, Post-Mersh, which combined several of the Minutemen's EPs and albums, was released between 1987 and 1989. The band's songs continued to appear in compilations, videos and soundtracks; "Corona" was the theme music of. MTV's Jackass. A compilation album featuring a selection of songs from the band's career, the Watt-compiled Introducing the Minutemen, was released in 1998.

Album Name Minuteflag. Type EP. Released date 1986. Labels SST. Produced by Greg Ginn. Members owning this album0.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Fetch The Water
Backing Vocals [Back-Up Singing] – Kira*Bongos – George*Lead Guitar, Vocals [Singing], Backing Vocals [Back-Up Singing], Lyrics By – D. BoonVocals [Singing], Backing Vocals [Back-Up Singing] – Henry*
A2 Power Failure
Bongos – George*
B1 Friends
Bass [Lead] – Mike*Percussion [Bean Can] – George*
B2 Candy Rush
Percussion [Bean Can] – George*

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – New Alliance Music
  • Copyright (c) – Cesstone Music
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – SST Records
  • Recorded At – Total Access Recording Studios
  • Mixed At – Hit City West
  • Mastered At – K Disc Mastering
  • Mastered At – Greg Lee Processing – L-25097


  • Artwork – Joe Baiza
  • Bass – Kira*, Mike* (tracks: A1, A2, B2)
  • Drums – Billy*
  • Engineer – Dave Tarling
  • Guitar – D. Boon (tracks: A2, B1, B2), Greg*
  • Mastered By – JG*
  • Mixed By – Greg Ginn, Mike Boshears*
  • Producer – Greg Ginn


Recorded March 3rd 1985 at Total Access in Redondo Beach, CA.
Mixed at Hit City West in West LA.

Minuteflag was an experimental jam band collaboration between members of the band "Black Flag' and 'The Minutemen'. The members involved agreed that the material recorded during the Minuteflag sessions would not be released until at least one of the bands had disbanded.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (sticker w/ barcode): 0 18861 00501 0
  • Matrix / Runout (Run-Out Groove Etching Side This:): L-25097 SST-050-A kdisc JG If There's One Thing Life Can Guarantee...
  • Matrix / Runout (Run-Out Groove Etching Side Other:): L-25097-X SST-050-B kdisc It's In Keeping It's Meaning A Mystery
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SST 050 MinuteFlag MinuteFlag ‎(12", EP, TP, W/Lbl) SST Records SST 050 US 1986
SSTC 050 MinuteFlag MinuteFlag ‎(Cass, EP) SST Records SSTC 050 US 1986