» » Danny Cohen - Museum Of Dannys

Danny Cohen - Museum Of Dannys flac album

Danny Cohen - Museum Of Dannys flac album
Museum Of Dannys
FLAC album size:
1501 mb
Other formats:
4.4 ✪

all because I complained that there was no cheese"). While listening to this cavalcade of dementia, Nick Cave, Frank Zappa, Frank Pahl, and other eccentrics are called to mind by Cohen's different vocal deliveries.

Listen to Danny Cohen Radio featuring songs from Museum of Dannys free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR.

Variations: Viewing All Danny Cohen. Cohen, D. Cohen, Daniel Cohen. Shades Of Dorian Gray (Album).

This album has an average beat per minute of 112 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 72/176 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. 1. The Devil and Danny Cohen. Recent albums by Danny Cohen. Self-Indulgent Music.

Album · 2009 · 15 Songs. See All. We're All Gunna Die.

Danny Cohen : Museum of Dannys. The hero of last year’s Self Indulgent Music collection is back by popular demand accompanied by his quirky band of kooks and renegades: Museum of Dannys is a compendium of Cohen’s best work from the ’70s, ’80s, and ’90s, and features his now-legendary underground hits "Suicide"-"Ranting in the Street" -"I’m Not Me"- and "Judgement Da. Arrangements as creative as Esquivel, lyrics as real as Dylan, hooks as catchy as Brian Wilson.

Reserve product and pickup from store.

From "Museum of Dannys" (1999) Musicians : Accordion - Dave Hurst Bass - Snake Drums - Carey Wilson, Mike Erpino Guitar - John Lapado Organ. Practicing, improv in 7/4. by Ami Rothenberg on 2013-12-05 In Video. I Don't Still Want Unless You Want To" by Danny Cohen terriers. com Filmed at Saki Records sakistore. net "I Hear Voices" is a singer-songwriter. by il Bonellli on 2010-04-20 In Video.

A secrert coagulating pastiche of folk-blues psycho-deli stooledge is "coming your way" like the original 'fly'. Tom Waits "Shore Leave" from. Danny Cohen "Astral Rag" from "Museum of Dannys". Television "Marquee Moon" from "Marquee Moon". Super Furry Animals "Bing Bong" from "Bing Bong - Single" (Super Furry Animals, SFA).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1. Museum Of Dannys
Bass [Vox], Guitar, Vocals [Twin] – Danny CohenSynthesizer [Optigan], Percussion – Rick Potts
2. Ranting In The Street
Guitar, Vocals, Keyboards, Keyboards [Casio] – Danny CohenHorns, Harmonica [Bass Arpeggio] – Ralph Carney
3. Thin White Line
Bass – Snake Drums – Charles MohnikeGuitar, Organ [Hammond], Vocals – Danny CohenOrgan [Hammond] – Dave Hurst
4. New Mexico
Effects, Tape, Loops – Joseph HammerGuitar [Pre-recorded Trick], Vocals, Keyboards – Danny CohenVoice [Old Man And Ahhs] – Spencer Savage
5. Basement
Bass [Vox], Guitar, Vocals, Synthesizer [Optigan Keyboard] – Danny CohenVocals [Nerdy], Synthesizer [Optigan], Percussion – Rick Potts
6. Astral Rag
Piano, Vocals – Danny CohenSpoons, Trombone – Ralph Carney
7. Quiet Man
Accordion – Dave HurstBass – Snake Drums – Carey Wilson , Mike ErpinoLap Steel Guitar – John LapadoOrgan [Hammond], Mellotron, Vocals – Danny Cohen
8. Francis Blend
Drums – Spencer SavageVocals, Bass [Vox], Guitar – Danny Cohen
9. Don't Remember
Organ, Pedalboard [Bass Pedals], Vocals, Drum Machine [Drum Box] – Danny Cohen
10. In The Barrio
Baritone Saxophone, Shaker, Horn, Trombone – Ralph CarneyGuitar, Piano, Bass, Vocals, Keyboards [Casio] – Danny Cohen
11. Pentagram
Bass – Clay MyersDrums – Carey Wilson Piano – Dave HurstVocals, Organ [Hammond], Effects, Tape – Danny Cohen
12. Eternal Night
Accordion – Dave HurstBass – Snake Organ, Guitar, Mellotron, Tom Tom – Danny CohenPercussion – Mike Erpino
13. Los Angeles
Loops [Tape And Drum] – Joseph HammerSynthesizer, Bass, Guitar, Vocals – Danny Cohen
14. Justice Done
Bass [Vox], Guitar, Synthesizer [Optigan] – Danny CohenLoops [Tape] – Joseph HammerSynthesizer [Optigan], Percussion – Rick Potts
15. The Desert
Guitar [Trick], Bass [Vox], Vocals – Danny Cohen
16. Floozy
Organ, Guitar, Pedalboard [Organ Pedal Bass] – Danny CohenPercussion – Carey Wilson , Mike Erpino
17. I'm Not Me
Accordion – Dave HurstBass – Snake Drums – Carey Wilson , Mike ErpinoLap Steel Guitar – John LapadoOrgan [Hammond], Vocals – Danny Cohen
18. Rheeba's Canteena
Organ [Magnus Chord], Guitar, Vocals – Danny CohenVocals [Refrain], Saxophone – Rick Potts
19. Suicide
Guitar, Vocals – Danny CohenLoops [Tape] – Joseph HammerVocals – Rick Potts
20. Judgement Day
Accordion – Dave HurstBass – Snake Drums – Mike ErpinoLap Steel Guitar – John LapadoVocals, Organ [Hammond] – Danny Cohen

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Foothill Digital
  • Glass Mastered At – Nimbus


  • Composed By, Arranged By – Danny Cohen
  • Design – Heung-Heung Chin
  • Executive-Producer – John Zorn
  • Executive-Producer [Associate Producer] – Kazunori Sugiyama
  • Mastered By – Allan Tucker


Mastering at Foothill Digital, NYC.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (On obi): 7 02397 74052 0
  • Matrix / Runout (Mirrored): MASTERED BY NIMBUS E3118 TZ7405
  • Mastering SID Code (Written twice, Mirrored): IFPI L130
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 2427