» » Flimmer - Phase 4

Flimmer - Phase 4 flac album

Flimmer  - Phase 4 flac album
Phase 4
Math Rock, Grindcore, Experimental
FLAC album size:
1309 mb
Other formats:
4.7 ✪

Phase IV is the fourth album by Art Zoyd, released in 1982 through Recommended Records. In 1989, Phase IV would be reissued in a double compact disc with Les espaces inquiets and Archives 2. Art Zoyd. Didier Pietton – alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, percussion. Jean-Pierre Soarez – trumpet, flugelhorn, percussion. Thierry Willems – piano, keyboards. Thierry Zaboitzeff – bass guitar, cello, acoustic guitar, vocals. Production and additional personnel.

This album has an average beat per minute of 118 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 78/168 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. BPM Profile Phase IV. Album starts at BPM, ends at 134BPM (+134), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Art Zoyd.

FLIMMER, Hofheim, Germany. FLIMMER ist das Kinder- und des Main-Taunus-Kreises. Es zeigt jedes Jahr Filme. CommunitySee all. 90 people like this. 97 people follow this.

Phase 4 Films was a Canadian film distribution company based in Toronto. It had two branches in the United States: Los Angeles, California and Fort Mill, South Carolina. Its subsidiary kaboom! Entertainment markets children's entertainment. Phase 4 Films traces its history to Telegenic, a family-oriented film distributor founded in 1996. Berry Meyerowitz purchased Telegenic in 2003 and renamed it Kaboom! Entertainment.

Phase IV is the fourth album by Art Zoyd, released in 1982 through Recommended Records. Phase IV. Studio album by. Dernière danse" (Last dance). 2. "Et avec votre esprit" (And with your mind).

Experimental Rock Art Zoyd. Album Name Phase IV. Type Album. Labels Recommended Belle Antique. Music StyleExperimental Rock. Members owning this album0. Contents.


1 Phase 4
2 #16
3 Fuck The Solar System
4 #5
5 Fenster Zum Hof
6 CH-Seele 1
7 #13
8 Film Im Hirn
9 Beauty Case
10 CH-Seele 2
11 #4
12 Lärmlab
13 Antz
14 #14
15 Revolution
16 #20
17 Floppy Noise


  • Bass – Andreas Mauz, Oli Ruch
  • Drums – David Pfluger