» » The Sight Below - Murmur EP

The Sight Below - Murmur EP flac album

The Sight Below - Murmur EP flac album
Murmur EP
Techno, Downtempo, Ethereal, Ambient
FLAC album size:
1580 mb
Other formats:
4.8 ✪

Complete your The Sight Below collection.

Album · 2009 · 4 Songs. More By The Sight Below. See All. It All Falls Apart. Conversazioni Stellari (Remixes) - Single.

Murmur EP. The Sight Below, Eluvium, Simon Scott. Release Date 2009-10-27. Label Ghostly International. Wishing Me Asleep Original Mix. The Sight Below. Electronica, Downtempo.

Murmur is the debut studio album by the American alternative rock band . released on April 12, 1983 by . Murmur drew critical acclaim upon its release for its unusual sound, defined by lead singer Michael Stipe's cryptic lyrics, guitarist Peter Buck's jangly guitar style, and bass guitarist Mike Mills' melodic basslines. started recording their debut album in December 1982.

The Sight Below is a ent act from Seattle, Washington. Its main member is American post-classical composer Rafael Anton Irisarri. Sam Valenti IV signed The Sight Below to his Ghostly International imprint in 2008 after listening to a demo tape. A promotional EP No Place For Us was soon released by the label as a free MP3 download on August 26, 2008. Eluvium, Simon Scott, The Sight Below. The Sight Below - Wishing Me Asleep 06:23. Eluvium, The Sight Below - No Place For Us 07:41. Simon Scott, The Sight Below - At First Touch 06:40. Person Number - Alexander Chen, Antoine Bédard, John Chao, Ryan Fritch, Simon Scott, The Consulate General.

Glider (The Sight Below album). Glider is the first full-length album by American ambient techno musician The Sight Below, released on November 11, 2008 by Ghostly International. The album was recorded live in Seattle during the winter of 2007-2008 and focuses on manipulated electric guitar sounds, equally influenced by shoegazing, ambient techno and 4AD's early catalog.

Ghostly International. The superb, GAS inflected debut album from Seattle based act The Sight Below here gets the refix treatment on Ghostly, with a couple of brand new tracks for your pleasure. 4 At First Touch (Simon Scott Remix) 6:39.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Murmur
2 Wishing Me Asleep
3 No Place For Us (Eluvium Remix)
Remix – Eluvium
4 At First Touch (Simon Scott Remix)
Remix – Simon Scott


  • Artwork – Michael Cina
  • Mastered By – Stefan Betke
  • Written-By, Producer – The Sight Below


Mastered @ Scape Mastering Berlin

Also available as a bonus download with the vinyl Murmur EP

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
GI-92 The Sight Below Murmur EP ‎(12", EP, Ltd, Cle) Ghostly International GI-92 US 2009