» » Diana Ross and The Supremes - The Composer

Diana Ross and The Supremes - The Composer flac album

Diana Ross and The Supremes - The Composer flac album
The Composer
FLAC album size:
1286 mb
Other formats:
4.7 ✪

Anthology, also known as Anthology: The Best of The Supremes, first released in May 1974, is a series of same or similarly titled compilation albums by The Supremes. Motown released revised versions in 1986, 1995 and 2001. In its initial version, a 35-track triple record collection of hits and rare material, the album charted at on Billboard's "Black Albums" and on "Pop Albums".

Diana Ross & the Supremes: Greatest Hits (also released as The Supremes: Greatest Hits) is a two-LP collection of singles and b-sides recorded by The Supremes, released by Motown in August 1967 (see 1967 in music).

As with many Diana Ross & the Supremes releases, Mary Wilson and Cindy Birdsong did not sing on the record but rather Motown session singers The Andantes. The Composer" is one of only a few Supremes releases that was not performed on any television show. The song was rerecorded by Smokey Robinson & The Miracles for their 1969 album, Time Out for Smokey Robinson & The Miracles. Lead vocals by Diana Ross Background vocals by The Andantes: Jackie Hicks, Marlene Barrow, and Louvain Demps Instrumentation by The Funk Brothers.

Diana Ross & The Supremes. The Best Of Diana Ross & The Supremes (Anthology Series). Kompozytorzy: Lamont Dozier - Eddie Holland - Brian Holland. 24. Love Is Here And Now You're Gone. Diana Ross & The Supremes.

Track Listing - Disc 1. Title/Composer.

Diana Ross & The Supremes - Ain't No Mountain High Enough. 7. Discover Me. 8. Does Your Mama Know About Me. 9. Endless Love. Diana Ross & The Supremes - Miscellaneous Album Lyrics. 1. A Breath Taking Guy. 2. A Breathtaking Guy. 3. Baby Love.

Diana Ross & the Supremes: 20 Golden Greats. 20 Golden Greats is a 1977 compilation album by Diana Ross & the Supremes, released on the Motown label in the United Kingdom, which spent seven weeks at number one on the UK album charts. Despite the album's title, the compilation included two tracks that had never been hit singles in the UK: "My World Is Empty Without You" and "Love Is Like an Itching in My Heart"