» » Hate - Abhorrence

Hate - Abhorrence flac album

Hate  - Abhorrence flac album
Death Metal
FLAC album size:
1942 mb
Other formats:
4.2 ✪

0. 4. Psalm Of Suffer. Daemon Qui Fecit Terram.

Album Name Abhorrence. Other productions from Hate (PL).

Abhorrence, Helsinki, Finland. Performing arts in Helsinki. CommunitySee all. 5,055 people like this.

In the first half of the nineties, HATE issued several demos (Abhorrence - 1992, Evil Art - 1994, The Unwritten Law - 1995) before releasing their first full-length record - "Daemon Qui Fecit Terram" in 1996 on a Polish label Vox Mortiis. The record demonstrated great potential of the group, presenting ferocious death metal with obvious influences from American acts like.

Abhorrence is a Finnish death metal band originally formed in 1989. Abhorrence was formed in early 1989 by guitarists Tomi Koivusaari (of Violent Solution) and Kalle Mattsson, vocalist Jukka Kolehmainen and bassist Jussi Ahlroth (latter three whom had played together in a band called Disaster), as well as drummer Kimmo Heikkinen. For some time they played under several different names until settling on Abhorrence, playing dozens of concerts alongside bands like Xysma, Disgrace and Funebre.

Hate is a blackened death metal band from Poland. The band was formed in 1990 by guitarist and vocalist Adam ATF, guitarst Qack and drummer Mittloff. The band lineup has changed many times over the years, and currently consists solely of Adam Buszko and drummer Paweł Jaroszewicz. They have released ten full-length studio albums to date, as well as a number of early demos and EPs. Their most recent album, Tremendum, was released on May 5, 2017 through Napalm Records.


A1 Sweet Death
A2 Curse Of Dream
A3 Abhorrence
B1 Psalm Of Suffer
B2 Demigod
B3 The Prayer

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Hate Productions
  • Copyright (c) – Hate Productions
  • Published By – Hate Productions
  • Distributed By – Hate Productions
  • Recorded At – Power-Play Studio
  • Mixed At – Power-Play Studio


  • Artwork [Cover Art] – Jarosław Domiński
  • Bass – Marcin*
  • Drums – Mittloff
  • Engineer – Shpenyo
  • Lead Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Keyboards – Quack
  • Lead Guitar, Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Keyboards – Adam*
  • Lyrics By – Adam* (tracks: A1-B2)
  • Management [Official], Promotion – Marcin Pajewski
  • Mixed By – Hate , Shpenyo
  • Photography By – Jarosław Pokrzewiński
  • Producer – Hate , Shpenyo


The first demo, recorded and mixed at Power Play Studios, Warsaw in May, 1992.