» » Majesty - Demo

Majesty - Demo flac album

Majesty  - Demo flac album
FLAC album size:
1780 mb
Other formats:
4.9 ✪

1986 demo album by Dream Theater. The Majesty Demos are the first recorded attempts of progressive band Dream Theater, under their original name, Majesty.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Majesty Demo" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. Dream Theater is an American progressive metal band formed in 1985 under the name Majesty by John Petrucci, John Myung, and Mike Portnoy while they attended Berklee College of Music in Massachusetts. They subsequently dropped out of their studies to further concentrate on the band that would ultim. ore .

Features Song Lyrics for Dream Theater's Majesty Demo album. 6. Your Majesty Lyrics. Dream Theater Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Lyricapsule: The Surfaris Drop ‘Wipe Out’; June 22, 1963. RIFF’d: Nas’ ‘Nasir’. Lyricapsule: The Byrds Drop ‘Mr. Tambourine Man’; June 21, 1965.

Band Name Gallows Majesty. Album Name Demo 2009. Released date 14 April 2009. Labels Self-Produced. Music StyleHeavy Metal. Members owning this album0. 2. Shower Me in Pain.

Listen to Demo online and get recommendations on similar music. Album descriptions on Last.

Majesty (1986) by Majesty. Genres: Progressive Power Metal Members: Chris Collins, John Petrucci, John Myung, Mike Portnoy, Kevin Moore.

Dream Theater While Performing As Majesty (10) - The Official 1986 Demo ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial). Not On Label (Dream Theater).

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.


A1 Another Won
A2 Your Majesty
A3 A Vision
B1 Two Far
B2 Vital Star
B3 March Of The Tyrant


  • Bass – John Myung
  • Drums – Mike Portnoy
  • Engineer – James Hull, Paul Falcone
  • Guitar – John Petrucci
  • Keyboards – Kevin Moore
  • Producer – James Hull, Majesty , Paul Falcone
  • Vocals – Chris Collins


The first demo tape released by Dream Theater, as Majesty, with Chris Collins on Vocals.

This tape was recorded on just 4 tracks!

There are only 1000 of these tapes in existence.