» » Sunless - Urraca

Sunless - Urraca flac album

Sunless - Urraca flac album
Avantgarde, Death Metal
FLAC album size:
1363 mb
Other formats:
4.7 ✪

Urraca makes for a praise worthy debut from technical geniuses SUNLESS. If you feed off monstrous and brilliant compositions, then you will be sold upon the band’s first track. SUNLESS deliver upon an album with terrific band chemistry, absolutely devastating instrumentation, and a unique spin with each song.

Sunless : Urraca,álbum, crítica, lista de pistas, mp3, letras. Data de lançamento 24 Fevereiro 2017. Labels Self-Released. Estilo de MúsicaTechnical Death. Membros têm este álbum2. 1. Wishes Fallen on Deafened Ears.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

Emerging from the frostbitten metropolis of Minneapolis, MN comes the doom and dread dissonance drenched tech death metal band SUNLESS who finally release their debut album URRACA in 2017 after a promising demo the previous year

by Clayton MichaelsFebruary 21, 2017February 19, 20170.

Band name Music genre Lyrical themes Album title Song title Label Artist User profile Google. Sunless discography (all). lt; Demo 2016 (2016).

Album release date: 22 February 2017.


1 Wishes Fallen on Deafened Ears 5:34
2 Gathering at the Skull's Eye 4:10
3 Aberrant Clime 3:38
4 Born of Clay 5:58
5 Obsidian Wing 3:50
6 Windswept Rock 4:46
7 The Ancient Ones 3:41
8 Magpie 4:51
9 Disintegration of Man 7:08



Engineered by Adam Tucker at Signaturetone, Minneapolis, MN.
Mixed and Mastered by Colin Marston at Menegroth, The Thousand Caves, Woodhaven, Queens, NY.

Music on I, III, IV, V, VI, VIII, IX by Schooler
Music on II by Notsch
Music on VII by Scott
Percussion on I - IX by Iburg

Recorded under the black moon of October, 2016.

released February 24, 2017

Ben Iburg - Drums
Mitch Schooler - Bass, Guitars
Lucas Scott - Guitars, Vocals

Lyrics, artwork, and layout by Andrew Notsch
Logo by Stephen Wilson (Unknown Relic)

Cassette: ltd 100 copies