» » HuaLun - Silver Daydream

HuaLun - Silver Daydream flac album

HuaLun - Silver Daydream flac album
Silver Daydream
Post Rock
FLAC album size:
1779 mb
Other formats:
4.9 ✪

Album Name Silver Daydream. Released date 13 June 2008. Labels Fox Tail Records. Music StyleExperimental Rock. Members owning this album0.

Experimental Rock Hualun. Album Name Silver Daydream. 版公司 Fox Tail Records.

HuaLun ‎– Silver Daydream. Label: Fox Tail Records 狐狸尾巴 ‎– HLWB006. Ding Mao – Guitars Zhu Ming Kang – Guitar Liu Jia – Bass Li Jing – Drums.

from Silver Daydream by Hualun. from Silver Daydream, released June 13, 2008.

Daydream (Wallace Collection song). Daydream" is a song recorded in 1969 by the Belgian band Wallace Collection. It was composed by band members Sylvain Vanholme and Raymond Vincent, with David MacKay who also produced the single. The song is in the symphonic pop/rock genre, and uses strings and flutes. The song was a hit in mainland Europe, though popularity didn't make it to English speaking countries, despite its use of English lyrics

In 2007, after first national tour of 12 cities in China, introduced by vocal & guitarist Xie yugang of Wangwen, Hualun band established the first album ‘Silver Daydream’in Beijing independent record brand Foxtail. As the name of the album, an adolescent ardent teen spirit intertwined with rock ‘n’ roll dream and sorrow is performed. In 2010, Hualun joined the Modernsky family and became the first experiment rock band of the Modernsky brand. Former guitarist Wujun of band Godot helped finish recording of Hualun second album. Like Asian river, hustle and flow. The second album still adopted simple image to express, expressing a kind ambition--endless vitality of rock ‘n’ roll music made band members allow to hope and anticipate good things happen after suffering from daily life trifles. The same year, after the third national tour, the band was dismissed because of personnel change.

Farewell - Hualun花伦 (花倫). Hualun (花伦) - The Songs of Maldoror: Six.

Daydream is the second album by The Lovin' Spoonful, released in 1966. It features two hits, the title track, which reached No. 2 in the . Billboard Top 40 charts, and "You Didn't Have to Be So Nice" (. No. 10). With only five originals on their debut release, Daydream featured much more songwriting by singer and vocalist John Sebastian, who either wrote or co-wrote all but one of the songs on this release. Daydream was re-released on CD in 2002 by Buddah Records and included five bonus tracks.


1 造访者
2 Silence
3 A Moment Of Fear
4 My Diamond Star
5 Are U Sure To Universe?
6 You Are Here
7 竹田の子守呗
8 Silver Daydream


Ding Mao – Guitars
Zhu Ming Kang – Guitar
Liu Jia – Bass
Li Jing – Drums