» » Asfalto - Asfalto

Asfalto - Asfalto flac album

Asfalto - Asfalto flac album
Prog Rock
FLAC album size:
1741 mb
Other formats:
4.8 ✪

Asfalto biography Spanish outfit ASFALTO were born in 1972, when rock band Tickets decided that a change of moniker was needed. In the first few years the band experienced a series of line-up changes, but by 1975 a stable version of the band had settled in the shape of Jos� Luis Jim�nez (vocals, bass), Julio Castej�n (guitar, vocals), Enrique Cajide (drums) and Lele La�na (guitar, vocals). Asfalto returned in 1990 with the album S�lo por Dinero. Band leader Castejon is accompanied by returning old members Jimenez and Leina on this production, with new man Terry Barrios (drums, vocals) as the final member of the revitalized band.

Asfalto (1978) by Asfalto. Labels: Chapa, Si-Wan, Walhalla. Genres: Hard Rock, Rock Urbano Members: Julio Castejón, Lele Laina, José Luis Jiménez, Enrique Cajide.

Artists Asfalto Asfalto. This album has an average beat per minute of 129 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 98/162 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Album starts at 162BPM, ends at 123BPM (-39), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Asfalto.

6. Quiero Irme: La Huida. blue highlight denotes track pick.

Album Name Contador de Historias.

Asfalto is a English album released on Jul 2014. Asfalto Album has 9 songs sung by Asfalto. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Asfalto songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').


1 Ya Está Bien 5:57
2 Capitán Trueno 3:49
3 Ser Urbano 3:17
4 Días De Escuela 6:35
5 Todos Los Días 2:32
6 Quiero Irme - La Huída 10:55
7 Rocinante 5:34
8 La Isla Del Amor 3:52
9 El Emigrante 2:53

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Serdisco
  • Copyright (c) – Serdisco
  • Record Company – Serdisco
  • Distributed By – BMG Ariola S.A.
  • Marketed By – Serdisco
  • Manufactured By – Ibermemory, S.A.
  • Recorded At – Audiofilm
  • Printed By – Indugraf Madrid, S.A.


  • Bass, Vocals, Written-By – José Luis Jiménez
  • Drums, Vocals, Written-By – Enrique Cajide
  • Guitar, Vocals, Written-By – Julio Castejón, Lele Laina
  • Piano – Julio Castejón (tracks: 3, 8)
  • Producer – Vicente Romero


Recorded at Estudios Audiofilm, Madrid. Thanks to Federico for his flute on "Capitán Trueno" and Leo for his cello on "El Emigrante".
Edita Serdisco. Distribuido por BMG Ariola.
Fabricado en España por IBERMEMORY, grupo IBEROFON, S.A.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8422030 001659
  • Matrix / Runout: 50635001 # 1
  • Depósito Legal: M. 568-1992

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
HS-35001 Asfalto Asfalto ‎(LP, Album, Gat) Chapa Discos HS-35001 Spain 1978
50635001 Asfalto Capitán Trueno ‎(CD, Album, RE) BMG España, Zafiro 50635001 Spain 1997
74321503632 Asfalto Capitán Trueno ‎(CD, Album, RE) BMG España, Chapa Discos 74321503632 Spain 1997
30335001 Asfalto Asfalto ‎(LP, Album) Chapa Discos 30335001 Spain Unknown
HS-35001 Asfalto Asfalto ‎(LP, Album, Promo, Gat) Chapa Discos HS-35001 Spain 1978


A1 Prisionera Enmarcada
A2 Conexion Berlin
A3 Contra Reloj
A4 La Paz Es Verde
B1 Parque Sur
B2 Mas Que Una Intencion
B3 Halley

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – SNIF
  • Copyright (c) – SNIF
  • Marketed By – SNIF
  • Made By – Gema, S.L.


Editado por SNIF28004 Madrid

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Depósito Legal: M-23106-1989
  • Rights Society: S.G.A.E.