» » Smak - Smak

Smak - Smak flac album

Smak  - Smak flac album
Prog Rock
FLAC album size:
1411 mb
Other formats:
4.6 ✪

Smak is the eponymous debut studio album by the Serbian progressive rock group Smak, released in 1975 by ZKP RTLJ. All music composed by Radomir Mihajlović "Točak". Boris Aranđelović - vocals. Radomir Mihajlović "Točak" - acoustic guitar, electric guitar, backing vocals. Zoran Milanović - bass guitar. Slobodan Stojanović "Kepa" - drums, congas, gong. Additional personnel. Ljubomir Milojević - design.

Label: RTV Ljubljana ‎– LP 1079. Format: Vinyl, LP, Album. Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Backing Vocals – Radomir Mihajlović-Točak. Arranged By – Smak (3) (tracks: A2 to B1). Bass – Zoran Milanović. Design – Ljubomir Milojević. Drums, Congas, Gong – Slobodan Stojanović-Kepa. Engineer – Drago Hribovšek. Engineer – Peter Čanžek. Lead Vocals – Boris Aranđelović.

The first SMAK album from 1975 was a typical beginners' effort of the 1970s rock in ex- Yugoslavia. Lots of different ideas packed together into an album, usually badly produced and with weak concept, if any, of the band's direction. Given the band had already gained reputation during frequent live performances as a bunch of excellent musicians, here they tried to prove it, especially R. Mihajlovic as a guitar virtuoso. However, many of these solo moments on the album are rather boring and too extended, showcasing nothing but pure technical skills

Studio album by Smak.

Black Lady is a studio album by the Serbian rock band Smak, released in 1978. Image: Smak Black Lady US cover. Dab in the Middle is the fourth studio album by the Serbian rock band Smak, released in 1978. The record was name. mage: Smak Dab in the Middle cover. Image: Smak Pages of Our Time cover. Neverne Bebe (Serbian Cyrillic: Неверне Бебе; trans.

Band Name Turbo (PL). Album Name Smak Ciszy. Лейблы Metal Mind Productions. Музыкальный стильThrash Heavy. Владельцы этого альбома7. 3. Caly Czas Usza Nas. The album was recorded and mixed in London. Radomir Mihajlović "Točak" - guitar. Miodrag Petkovski "Miki" - keyboards. Zoran Milanović - bass. Slobodan Stojanović "Kepa" - drums. Maurice Pert - percussion. Pat Nalling - first violin. John Knight - second violin.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Perle
Lyrics By – M. Glišić*Music By – Smak
A2 Mračni Mol
Music By, Lyrics By – R. M. Točak*
A3 Blues U Parku
Lyrics By – M. Glišić*Music By – R. M. Točak*
A4 Biska 2
Music By, Lyrics By – R. M. Točak*
B1 Put Od Balona
Music By – R. M. Točak*

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – Jugoton – ULS 172
  • Recorded At – Studio 14 RTV Ljubljana


  • Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar [Fender], Backing Vocals – Radomir Mihajlović-Točak*
  • Arranged By – Smak (tracks: A2 to B1)
  • Bass [Fender Jazz Bass] – Zoran Milanović
  • Design – Ljubomir Milojević
  • Drums, Congas, Gong – Slobodan Stojanović-Kepa*
  • Engineer – Drago Hribovšek
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Peter Čanžek
  • Lead Vocals [Solo Vokal] – Boris Aranđelović
  • Organ [Hammond M 102], Electric Piano [Wurlitzer], Synthesizer [Roland, Elka], Mellotron – Lazar Ristovski*
  • Producer – Ivo Umek


Recorded at Studio 14 RTV Ljubljana, 9 - 14 July 1975.

Comes in gatefold sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A): ULS 172 A 19975 ZP
  • Matrix / Runout (B): ULS 172 B 19975 ZP

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LP 1079 Smak Smak ‎(LP, Album) RTV Ljubljana LP 1079 Yugoslavia 1975
LP 1079 Smak Smak ‎(LP, Album, RP) RTV Ljubljana LP 1079 Yugoslavia Unknown
L-226/2, K226/2, 226/1 Smak Smak ‎(Cass, Album) RTV Ljubljana, RTV Ljubljana, RTV Ljubljana L-226/2, K226/2, 226/1 Yugoslavia 1975
LP 1079 Smak Smak ‎(LP, Album, RP) RTV Ljubljana LP 1079 Yugoslavia 1975
ET03 Smak Smak ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Eastern Time ET03 Italy 2013