» » Black Majesty - Silent Company

Black Majesty - Silent Company flac album

Black Majesty - Silent Company flac album
Silent Company
Heavy Metal
FLAC album size:
1948 mb
Other formats:
4.2 ✪

Band Name Black Majesty. Album Name Silent Company. Labels Limb Music Products. Black Majesty is not really a new-comer in the power/speed metal world. It comes straight from the land of kangaroos, Australia. The 4 guys from Melbourne are evoluting, as I said, in a style near from the one that Wizard does, a bit more melodic, though. The new album, 'Silent Company', is a cd which impressed me, not really on the level of the interpretation, but on the level of the compositions, epic and solemn! The album, though being homogeneous, isn't so stationnary and show us well a pleasant diversity, which is really a good point

Recording information: Produced, Engineered and mixed at PalmStudios, Melbourne, Australia.

Silent Company (2005) by Black Majesty. Genres: Power Metal  .

Sands of Time (Black Majesty album). Sands of Time is the debut album by the Australian power metal band Black Majesty. All songs written by Black Majesty, except 1, 3 and 9, written by Black Majesty & Cory Betts. Fall of the Reich" − 5:16. Sands of Time" − 5:40. Journey's End" − 6:23. Colliding Worlds" − 5:12. No Sanctuary" − 6:44. Beyond Reality" − 8:19. Lady of the Lake" − 5:24.

Black Majesty - New Album Title Revealed, Confirmed For Black Sun Festival. Australian Power Metal band Black Majesty have announced a title for their soon to be released new album. The album will be called 'Tomorrowland'. The new album will be released through their German label Limb Music Products. Black Majesty have also been announced as part of the Metal Universe Black Sun Festival in Slovakia which happens 20-21/7/2007. Other confirmed bands for the festival include Masterplan, Blind Guardian and Alkehol. Black Majesty - Silent Company (Power Metal)(2005). Tracklist: 1. Dragon Reborn mp3 2. Silent Company mp3 3. Six Ribbons 4. Firestorm 5. New Horizons 6. Darkened Room 7. Visionary 8. Never Surrender 9. A Better Way To Die 10. Chasing Times (Bonus Track) 11. Guardian (Acoustic Version) (Bonus Track).

Silent Company - Студийный альбом от Black Majesty. В альбом вошло 11 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 59:13.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Dragon Reborn 6:05
2 Silent Company 4:28
3 Six Ribbons
Written-By – Jon English
4 Firestorm 5:27
5 New Horizons 5:28
6 Darkened Room 5:13
7 Visionary 4:46
8 Never Surrender 4:36
9 A Better Way To Die 7:37
10 Chasing Time 5:26
Video Silent Company 4:28


  • Backing Vocals – Jason Old (tracks: 2, 4 to 6, 10), Susie Goritchan (tracks: 2, 3)
  • Bass – Evan Harris
  • Cover [Concept], Artwork – Dirk Illing
  • Design [Logo Design] – Mark Kelson
  • Design [Sleeve Design] – Thomas Ewerhard
  • Drums – Pavel Konvalinka
  • Engineer, Mixed By – Endel Rivers
  • Guitar – Hanny Mohamed, Stevie Janevski*
  • Keyboards – Endel Rivers
  • Mastered By – Christian Schmid
  • Photography By – Allen Moore
  • Producer – Endel Rivers
  • Recorded By [Drums] – Piet Sielck
  • Vocals – John Cavaliere*
  • Written-By – Black Majesty (tracks: 1, 2, 4 to 10)

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LMP 0506-082 DP Black Majesty Silent Company ‎(CD, Album, Enh, Ltd, Dig) LMP LMP 0506-082 DP Germany 2005
LMP 0506-082 CD Black Majesty Silent Company ‎(CD, Album, Promo, Car) LMP LMP 0506-082 CD Germany 2005
LMP 0506-082 CD Black Majesty Silent Company ‎(CD, Album) LMP LMP 0506-082 CD Germany 2005
ARTSG-006 Black Majesty Silent Company ‎(CD, Album, Enh) Stay Gold ARTSG-006 Japan 2005