» » Gunther Neefs - Back To Swing

Gunther Neefs - Back To Swing flac album

Gunther Neefs - Back To Swing flac album
Back To Swing
Gunther Neefs
Big Band, Swing
FLAC album size:
1928 mb
Other formats:
4.2 ✪

Gunther Neefs Duet With Andrea Croonenberghs. I've Got You Under My Skin. Reet Petite (The Finest Girl). Hallelujah, I Love Her So. 3:12. I Put A Spell On You. 3:48. I Want You To Want Me. 3:15.

Swing Is the Thing (2002). Album by Gunther Neefs.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Photo of Gunther Neefs - Special Request 2. More albums of Gunther Neefs: Bij Jou, Tweeduizend Jaar. This album was released on the label Polydor (catalog number 539 217-2). This album was released in 1997 year.

Günther Neefs Concert Setlists & Tour Dates. Günther Neefs at Gentse Feesten 2018. Artist: Günther Neefs, Venue: Sint-Bavo Humaniora, Ghent, Belgium. Artist: Günther Neefs, Tour: Back to Swing, Venue: Gemeenschapscentrum Warande, Liedekerke, Belgium.

Gunther Neefs, voice. Yannick Bovy, Garry Hagger, Sazz Leonore, Lady Linn, Gunther Neefs, Tutu Puoane, Will Tura and Bart Peeters have already promised to sing and there may even be a surprise. The concert starts at 3 PM. It will be recorded and broadcasted next Sunday in ‘The Rat Pack’ radio show on Radio 2.

Find the song lyrics for Günther Neefs - Top Tracks. x. Čeština Deutsch Eλληνικά English English (UK) Español Français हिन्दी Italiano 日本語 한국어 Nederlands Polski Português Русский язык Türkçe 中文.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Ain't That A Kick In The Head 2:27
2 Beyond The Sea 2:58
3 The Lady Is A Tramp 2:56
4 Unforgettable
Featuring – Connie Neefs
5 All Of Me 2:56
6 Cheek To Cheek 3:11
7 They Can't Take That Away 2:58
8 My Way
9 Straighten Up And Fly Right 2:40
10 New York, New York 3:09
11 Bad Leroy Brown 2:55
12 You're The One That I Want
Featuring – Amaryllis Uitterlinden

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – VRT Studio Toots
  • Mixed At – Rockstarrecordings


  • Alto Saxophone – Leen Verschelden, Stijn De Raes
  • Baritone Saxophone – Anaïs Van Hoylandt
  • Bass Guitar – Marijn Daniels
  • Bass Trombone – Dirk Mercy
  • Conductor – Dree Peremans
  • Drums – Geert Gielis
  • Flute – Didier Liebaert
  • Guitar – Erwin Maussen
  • Photography By – Gwenny Eeckels
  • Piano – Vincent Goris
  • Producer – Gunther Neefs
  • Tenor Saxophone – Hendrik Sooghen, Livia Michiels
  • Trombone – Johan Matthijs, Mike Matton, Philip Van Acker, Pieter Ketelslegers
  • Trumpet – Bart Vandercammen, Euridike Clauwaert, Francisco Leal Vasquez, Paul van Hoeydonck