» » Henning Kvitnes' Next Step - The Tunnel...

Henning Kvitnes' Next Step - The Tunnel... flac album

Henning Kvitnes' Next Step - The Tunnel... flac album
The Tunnel...
Henning Kvitnes' Next Step
Pop Rock, New Wave
FLAC album size:
1339 mb
Other formats:
4.2 ✪

Written-By – Henning Kvitnes, Torkel Varfjell. Henning Kvitnes' Next Step.

Henning Kvitnes (born 13 May 1958) is a singer/songwriter from Tistedal, Halden in Norway. His debut came with The Ice Cream Band, but he later found bigger success as a solo artist. As a member of The Young Lords he released his first album, Same Shit - New Wrapping in 1980. In 1991 he released his first album in Norwegian, titled Veien hjem. Kvitnes has during his career collaborated with several of Norway's most famous musicians, Åge Aleksandersen, Arve Tellefsen, Steinar Albrigtsen and Claudia Scott, to mention a few. In 2007 he won a Norwegian Grammy, Spellemannsprisen, for his album Stemmer i gresset. He has also won Norsk artistsforbunds ærespris, an annual honorary title given out to stand out musicians. 1982 - The Tunnel (with Henning Kvitnes Next Step). 1984 - Open Roads (with Next Step). 1987 - Back to Little Eden (with Henning Kvitnes Little Eden).

Still Able To Bop. The Tunnel 1982. You and Me. Can't Have It All.

By Henning Kvitnes' Next Step. PLAY ALL. The Tunnel. Released by Universal Music Group Sep 2015 9 Tracks. By Henning Kvitnes' Next Step. The Tunnel is a English album released on Sep 2015. The Tunnel Album has 9 songs sung by Henning Kvitnes' Next Step. Listen to all songs in high quality & download The Tunnel songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').

Henning Kvitnes Next Step Open Roads.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 You And Me 2:54
2 Out Of The Tunnel 3:31
3 Paradise Lost 3:53
4 Still Able To Bop 3:06
5 On Barbed Wire 4:07
6 Black And White 3:16
7 State Of Mind 3:31
8 Can't Have It All 5:05
9 The Fool
Written-By – Henning Kvitnes, Torkel Varfjell

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sonet
  • Copyright (c) – Sonet Grammofon AS
  • Pressed By – CD Plant MFG


  • Producer – Torkel Varfjell
  • Producer, Written-By – Henning Kvitnes

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: CD PLANT MFG KSCD 7 CDM01
  • Rights Society: BIEM/n©b

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SLP 1473 Henning Kvitnes' Next Step The Tunnel... ‎(LP, Album) Sonet SLP 1473 Norway 1982