» » Arvo Zylo - Falling Tower, Terrible Fountain

Arvo Zylo - Falling Tower, Terrible Fountain flac album

Arvo Zylo - Falling Tower, Terrible Fountain flac album
Falling Tower, Terrible Fountain
Arvo Zylo
FLAC album size:
1410 mb
Other formats:
4.6 ✪

Falling Tower, Terrible Fountain. I mentioned the impetus for the tape in a recent interview with Heathen Harvest. The Falling Tower tarot card is my birth card and this is symbolically a very personal release. I also happen to believe that it is the last of this kind for this label, who like me, would rather make connections in person than trying to promote heavily on the internet. I have interviewed ONO and travis the vocalist alone on 2 separate occasions and their first album Machines That Kill People (1981 or 83, not sure off hand) is among the very few perfect records in my collection.

Sidestepping contemporary concerns of composition and production, Jupitter-Larsen (Haters) and Zylo (Delirious Insomniac) instead draw upon the primacy of pure, automatic sound, filling the post-human void with a harsh sonic environment saturated to a point of near-ambiance. Gaybomb, Newagehillbilly split. Happy Holidays from Spleen Coffin (Various Artists). Spleencoffin presents: Ladyz in Noyz.

3 tracks · 17 February 2019. Upheaval 83. Play album. 1 track · 10 April 2016.

The Fountain is the eleventh studio album by British band Echo & the Bunnymen. It was released on 12 October 2009 and produced by John McLaughlin, Ian McCulloch and Simon Perry. The first single from the album, "Think I Need It Too", was released on 28 September 2009.

Take Mixcloud on the go.

Falling Tower, Terrible Fountain is a solid release, and Arvo Zylo has proven time and again that his noise is something much deeper than the simple twist and turn of knobs. This tape is like a void, easily sucking the listener into the whir of noise aberrations, and one should attempt to find this tape by contacting punkferret138 AT yahoo. com (since Side of the Sun doesn’t really have a web presence).

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Falling Tower
B1 Terrible Fountain
B2 House Of God
Featuring – Dolores Dewberry


  • Artwork [Cover Art] – Sara Holloway
  • Mastered By – Zach Adams