» » Ove Bager - Blandede Småkager

Ove Bager - Blandede Småkager flac album

Ove Bager - Blandede Småkager flac album
Blandede Småkager
Ove Bager
FLAC album size:
1520 mb
Other formats:
4.3 ✪

Ove Bager ‎– Blandede Småkager. Label: Combi Sound ‎– CD 120688. Format: CD, Compilation. Vocals, Sitar, Concertina, Voice – Ove Bager. Washboard – Preben Wolff Andersen.

Ove Bager - Blandede Småkager mp3, flac, hd versions. Free download full zip, rar archives. Ove Bager - Blandede Småkager MP3 version. 1929 downloads at 17 mb/s. Ove Bager - Blandede Småkager FLAC version. 1369 downloads at 13 mb/s. Ove Bager - Blandede Småkager WMA version. 1736 downloads at 14 mb/s.

Music for Mindfulness Vol. 3. Kenneth Bager. Farmacia (Homage To Frankfurt). Jockey Club, Music for Dreams - the Sunset Sessions, Vol. 6 - Compiled by Kenneth Bager. Music for Mindfulness Vol. 2 - Compiled by Kenneth Bager.

Love is the eponymous debut album by the Los Angeles-based rock band Love, and was released in March 1966 on Elektra Records. Arthur Lee, who was originally from Memphis, Tennessee, but had lived in Los Angeles since he was five, had been recording since 1963 with his bands, the LAG's and Lee's American Four. He had written and also produced the single "My Diary" for Rosa Lee Brooks in 1964 which featured Jimi Hendrix on guitar.

Kenneth Bager (born March 6, 1962) is a Danish musician and record producer. Bager started his musical career back in the mid 1980s as a DJ. In 1994, he released a compilation called "Music for Dreams" featuring, among others, Peter Gabriel and Michael Nyman. Kenneth received his breakthrough with the release of his critically acclaimed debut album "Fragments From A Space Cadet" in 2006, for which he received the Danish Statens Kunstfond award.

Blonde (originally titled Boys Don’t Cry) is the second studio album by the enigmatic Frank Ocean. The album was released on August 20, 2016, following a four-year hiatus after the release of channel ORANGE. The magazine, titled Boys Don’t Cry, is a companion piece to Blonde and features various types of content including poetry and interviews from Frank himself. Upon its release, the album was met with critical acclaim. Blonde debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200 and sold 276,000 album-equivalent units – 232,000 being sales of the entire album. It is considered to be one of the greatest R&B/pop albums of all time.

Listen free to Leif Ove Andsnes – 5 Classic Albums (Klavierkonzert Nr. 1 d-Moll, op. 15: I. Maestoso, Klavierkonzert Nr. 15: II. Adagio and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Ove Bager's photo gallery. No photos have been uploaded yet. Books with Ove Bager. Hit, shit og albuer by. Poul Bruun.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Sangen Om Fyn
Music By, Lyrics By – Eli Holm
2 Fest I Ringe
Music By, Lyrics By – T. Nikolajsen*
3 Susti Bakrim Beli
Music By, Lyrics By – C. Andersen*
4 Spritter Tango
Music By, Lyrics By – Ove Bager
5 Lirekassemanden
Lyrics By – Ove BagerMusic By – Trad.*
6 Susanne I Nyhavn
Lyrics By – Gl. Gårdsangervise*Music By – Ove Bager
7 I Tider Som Disse
Music By, Lyrics By – Trad.*
8 Ave Maria
Music By, Lyrics By – Trad.*
9 Fødselsdagssangen
Lyrics By – Åse NielsenMusic By – O. Bager*
10 Ny Lundeborgvise
Music By – Ove BagerWritten By [Lyrics] – Anonym
11 Når Dit Hår Bli'r Gråt
Music By, Lyrics By – Trad.*
12 Nølle
Music By, Lyrics By – Trad.*
13 Karl Johan
Music By, Lyrics By – Trad.*
14 Omkring En Krukke Aske
Lyrics By – L. PilgårdMusic By – O. Bager*
15 Ove's Disco
Lyrics By – Lone JensenMusic By – Richard Jensen
16 Gårdsangeren
Music By, Lyrics By – Trad.*
17 Kastanjen
Lyrics By – D. AndreasenMusic By – O. Bager*
18 Nordsøbølger
Music By, Lyrics By – Trad.*
19 Lille Ville
Lyrics By – Johs. Dam*Music By – Mariolle
20 Russisk Folkesang
Music By, Lyrics By – Trad.*


  • Accordion – Torben Nikolajsen
  • Banjo – Tommy H. Nielsen*
  • Choir – E. Wolff Andersen, Pia Kjær Jensen, Preben Wolff Andersen, Torben Nikolajsen
  • Flute – E. Wolff Andersen, Tage Bebe Knudsen
  • Guitar, Bass – Jørn Bavngaard
  • Keyboards – R. Jensen*
  • Mandolin – Tage Bebe Knudsen
  • Mixed By – Lone Jensen, Richard*
  • Percussion – Thomas Johansen
  • Producer – Richard Ø. Jensen*
  • Vocals, Sitar, Concertina, Voice [Shouting] – Ove Bager
  • Washboard – Preben Wolff Andersen