» » Anima Mundi - Live In Europe

Anima Mundi - Live In Europe flac album

Anima Mundi  - Live In Europe flac album
Live In Europe
Prog Rock, Symphonic Rock
FLAC album size:
1418 mb
Other formats:
4.1 ✪

ANIMA MUNDI have always combined prog sounds with other music genres and used instruments that are uncommon for rock. Echoes of Celtic, Cuban, New Age, and Symphonic Rock music can be clearly distinguished.

Anima Mundi is a Cuban progressive rock band formed in 1996 that combines symphonic rock, new age, Celtic, space, and traditional Cuban music.

Anima Mundi is the second album by the German/Swedish power metal band Dionysus. Bringer Of War" – 5:06. My Heart Is Crying" – 5:02. March For Freedom" – 6:05. Eyes Of The World" – 5:39. Forever More" – 4:54. Paradise Land" – 4:51. 10. "Closer To The Sun" – 3:18. 2001 Pre-Production Bonus Track. 11. "Holy War" – 5:30.

In August 2002, Anima Mundi began recording its second album Jagannath Orbit which turns the band to its initial sound. Hard years approached marked by difficulties in the album production and leaving of some musicians. Those years were characterized by constant changes in the band line up because of the problem in finding skillful musicians who were prepared to face this music genre. This same year 2008, Anima Mundi back to the studios for producing its third album called The Way. It was released in October 2010 by Musea Record. This album has been the most Anima Mundi successful releasing so far. Well acclaimed world wide The Way brings Anima Mundi to the first places of progressive top list 2010.

Anima Mundi is: Roberto Díaz, Virginia Peraza, Yaroski Corredera, Aivis Prieto Bauta, Marco Alonso.

Sweden, officially the Kingdom of Sweden, is a Scandinavian Nordic country in Northern Europe.

Melodic Heavy Dionysus (SWE). Lista de los grupos Melodic Heavy Dionysus (SWE) Anima Mundi. Band Name Dionysus (SWE). 2. Bringer of War. 05:01. 6. Eyes of the World. Albums in Melodic Heavy. Pink Cream 69. Back to the Kingdom.


1-1 Time To Understand 14:57
1-2 Rhythm Of The Spheres 18:08
1-3 Sanctuary 10:33
1-4 La Montaña Del Vigia 4:24
2-1 Spring Knocks On The Door Of Men 26:15
2-2 Flying To The Sun 9:37
2-3 Cosmic Man 9:37
2-4 The Return 3:56
2-5 Firth Of Fifth (Excerpt) 5:29


Recording At Lakei in Helmond, The Netherlands June 18th 2011.

Packaged in a standard jewel case with clear double tray and 4 page booklet.