» » Various - Hard Club - The Dark Sound Of The Underground

Various - Hard Club - The Dark Sound Of The Underground flac album

Various - Hard Club - The Dark Sound Of The Underground flac album
Hard Club - The Dark Sound Of The Underground
Trance, Hard House, Hard Trance
FLAC album size:
1782 mb
Other formats:
4.7 ✪

The Sound Of Underground. Flash IT (extended club MIX). Прослушать Скачать 05:08. The Sound Of Underground. CRACK CORN (Welcome to Party Mix). Прослушать Скачать 05:24. Tears (swinging club dub). Прослушать Скачать 06:01. Violently happy (perfect trip MIX). Прослушать Скачать 06:20. Прослушать Скачать 01:45. This is virtual (30-MIX). Прослушать Скачать 09:47. Earth Original Hard Trance Mix. Прослушать Скачать 04:19. The Sound Of The Underground Da Tweekaz Album mix. Прослушать Скачать 09:00.

Explore Rubén Bravo's board "Sound of the Underground", followed by 167 people on Pinterest. Sound of the Underground. Girly Outfits, Nadine Coyle, Nicola Roberts, Sarah Harding, Girls Aloud, Queen Of Everything, Musica Pop, Cheryl Cole, Single Girls. Sarah Harding Girls Aloud Cheryl Cole Pop Group Girl Group Flare Jeans Dance Music Pop Music Nicola Roberts. Animal Prints Leopard Prints Moda Animal Print Animal Print Fashion Fashion Prints Love Fashion Cheetah Print Fashion Beauty Wild Fashion.

Sound of the Underground (album). It was released in Ireland on 23 May 2003, in the United Kingdom and Europe on 26 May 2003, and reissued on 17 November 2003 through Polydor.

It was released in the United Kingdom on 26 May 2003 by Polydor Records, and re-issued on 1 December 2003. Girls Aloud worked with a variety of musicians and producers on Sound of the Underground, which was largely inspired by 1980s music. Comparisons were made with artists such as Bananarama, The Bangles, Blondie, and the Spice Girls. The album was certified platinum in the United Kingdom and Ireland. It yielded four singles, including the title track, which was number one for a month in the UK. The album has sold 368,000 copies in the United Kingdom alone.

Sound Of The Underground (Yin Yang Bangers Remix). Techno Revolution - 31 07DarK SkYLiNe. Techno Revolution - 20 11DAVK - Mid Night Express FM.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1.01 Art Of Trance Madagascar (Ferry Corsten Remix)
Remix – Ferry Corsten
1.02 Stars On 99 Feel It 2:53
1.03 FPI Project Everybody (DJ Jean Remix)
Remix – DJ Jean
1.04 DJ Jean The Launch (Rollercoaster's Pumped Up Mix)
Remix – Rollercoaster
1.05 Club Robbers Bugsy's Attack 2:32
1.06 Marco Solo Need A Friend 4:55
1.07 The Beatshop On The Wildside 3:21
1.08 Signum & Scott Mac Comin' On Strong 4:38
1.09 DJ Jerone* Never Wanna Stop 5:33
1.10 Hand's Burn Good Shot 3:46
1.11 Mind Vs Buzz* The Temple Of Love (Energy Mix) 4:53
1.12 Terra* & Stevens* One (Bass In Space Mix) 3:49
1.13 Active Force Ready! 4:31
1.14 DJ Rene & Da Groove Love In My House 3:05
1.15 Roundheadz Are You Ready To Honk The Airhorns 5:05
1.16 South West The Future (Marco V & Benjamin Mix)
Remix – Marco V & Benjamin
1.17 Dejure Rise On Up (Instrumental Mix) 4:15
2.01 Vienna Project Biosphere (1999 Anthem) (Pathfinder Remix)
Remix – Pathfinder
2.02 Sunset Shoot You Down (Instrumental Mix) 3:13
2.03 Special Person* Move Like Shadows 4:01
2.04 Rollercoaster Come With Me 4:56
2.05 Male Motion To The Top 3:40
2.06 The Freak Portugesia 3:06
2.07 First Level* Relentless 3:40
2.08 Virus The Final Destiny 4:42
2.09 H.E.U.V.E.L. Drive You Crazy 3:54
2.10 PM Network Get Up Feel The Music 3:06
2.11 S.Q. 1* Can U Feel The Bass 2:54
2.12 Sidewalk Technicians* Jump Up 4:36
2.13 Pacific Heights Stand Up For Your Love 4:56
2.14 Kinky Boy What Is Love 5:22
2.15 Geof Law 2 Project* I Can Hear You 4:03
2.16 Hyperlogic U Got The Love 4:43
2.17 Tasty Make It Rock 4:47

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Lube B.V.
  • Copyright (c) – Lube B.V.
  • Distributed By – Music Net
  • Mixed At – A.R. Studio
  • Mastered At – A.R. Studio
  • Made By – Dureco
  • Pressed By – kdg-NL


  • DJ Mix [Mixed By] – Arjan Rietvink
  • Mastered By – Arjan Rietvink


This compilation ℗ © 1999 Lube B.V. Concept licensed from Beats Included
Art direction & realisation by Beats Included
Powered by Lube B.V.
Distributed by Music Net B.V.
Mixed & mastered by Arjan Rietvink at A.R. Studio, Baarn

Made by Dureco, Weesp/Holland

Mix and remix information is not listed on the back cover, it's only mentioned in the booklet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8715573501527
  • Rights Society: BIEM/STEMRA
  • Matrix / Runout (CD1): (kdg-NL) 01 73500152 CD1
  • Matrix / Runout (CD2): (kdg-NL) 01 73500152 CD2
  • Mastering SID Code (CD1 & CD2): IFPI L371
  • Mould SID Code (CD1): IFPI 5502
  • Mould SID Code (CD2): IFPI 5500