» » Various - A Taste Of Winter 2008

Various - A Taste Of Winter 2008 flac album

Various - A Taste Of Winter 2008 flac album
A Taste Of Winter 2008
House, Deep House, Garage House
FLAC album size:
1924 mb
Other formats:
4.4 ✪

So Fresh: The Hits of Winter 2008. So Fresh: The Hits of Winter 2008 is a compilation of songs which were popular on the ARIA Charts of Australia in Winter 2008. It was released on June 21, 2008. It features a DVD containing the latest music videos. Newton Faulkner – "Dream Catch Me" (3:58). Rihanna – "Take a Bow" (3:49). Mariah Carey – "Touch My Body" (3:29). Leona Lewis – "Better in Time" (3:53).

1. –Wez Clarke & Maxine Hardcastle. Another Chance Featuring – The Lovely Laura On Sax. Hypnotized Featuring – Gia Mellish.

Artist: Hed Kandi, Song: A Taste Of Winter 2008, Duration: 3:44, File type: mp3. №967360333. asphalt valentine be your drug. young bombs don t let them. tribaile len mora joaquin postigo. эдвард симони огненный танец. chris brown jordan sparks.

VA - Hed Kandi A Taste Of Winter 2008. Paulo Colina - Le Voie Le Soleil 13. Eddie Thoneick - Forgiveness (feat Berget Lewis - Eddie Thoneick Wildpitch mix) 14. DJ Delicious presents Phunk-A-Delic - Rockin. СКАЧАТЬ весь альбом бесплатно в mp3 + обсуждение здесь.

Complete your Various collection. Deutsch English Español Français Italiano 日本語.

A Taste of Kandi – Winter 2008 (2007). A Taste of Kandi – Winter 2009 (2008). A Taste of Kandi – Winter 2010 (2009). A Taste of Kandi – Summer 2011 (2011). A Taste of Kandi – Winter 2012 (2011). A Taste of Kandi – Summer 2012 (2012). A Taste of Kandi 2013 (2013). Back To Love (1988-1989)(1999). Hedkandi albums are generally recognizable by their illustrations of a woman dancing/clubbing/on the beach, accompanied by Hedkandi's logo and the album name. The original illustrations were created by Jason Brooks and the original logo was designed by Ryan Hughes.

A State Of Trance Classics, Vol. 10. 4, 96. Various. Месяц релиза - любой - January February March April May June July August September October November December.

Album The Dreadful Hours. 1. 3. A Cruel Taste Of Winter Lyrics. Walk with, with me. I'll be your Shadow God For now, just now. Give your life to me Your hope, your hope. I feel its steady hand Your heart, your fear. About A Cruel Taste Of Winter. From their 7th LP The Dreadful Hours (2001).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Wez Clarke & Maxine Hardcastle Another Chance
Featuring – The Lovely Laura On Sax*
2 Sébastien Léger Hypnotized
Featuring – Gia Mellish
3 Bel Amour Bel Amour 2007 (Part 1)
4 Dogsax Love Is On My Mind (Soul Survivors Remix)
Featuring – Rietta AustinRemix – Soul Survivors
5 Booty Luv Some Kinda Rush (Soul Avengerz Remix)
Remix – Soul Avengerz
6 Jay C & Oliver Lang It Doesn't Matter (Super Groove Remix)
7 Audio-Fraud vs. Peyton Music In Me
8 Wilder & Clarke Stand Up (Wez Clarke Reprise Mix)
Remix – Wez Clarke
9 Shaolin Master vs. The Flirtations Time (Restless & Volatile Big Room Vocal Mix)
Remix – Restless & Volatile
10 Doc Da Funk Real Love (Alex Gaudino Mix)
Remix – Alex Gaudino
11 Ida Corr vs. Fedde Le Grand Let Me Think About It (Jason Herd's JFunk Remix)
Remix – Jason Herd
12 Paulo Colina Le Voie Le Soleil
13 Eddie Thoneick Forgiveness (Eddie Thoneick Wildpitch Mix)
Featuring – Berget Lewis
14 DJ Delicious pres. Phunk-A-Delic Rockin

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 5051275010220
  • Matrix / Runout: [Sonopress] 52508605/HEDKWSMP2008 21
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LB 46
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0789

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
HEDKWINTER2008 Various Hed Kandi: Happy New Year 2008 ‎(CD, Comp, Mixed) Hed Kandi HEDKWINTER2008 Europe 2007