» » Julien Dyne - Teal

Julien Dyne - Teal flac album

Julien Dyne - Teal flac album
Julien Dyne
Future Jazz, Beatdown, Experimental, Soul, Nu-Disco, House
FLAC album size:
1562 mb
Other formats:
4.9 ✪

Teal by Julien Dyne, released 19 October 2018 1. Design 2. YouYou 3. Hours feat. Ladi6 4. Like Glue 5. Mogul feat. Tim Guy 6. Copernicus 7. What You Say feat. Mara TK 8. Hot Shoe feat. Toby Laing 9. Steady feat. Mara TK 10. Teal 11. Follow You Round feat. Tim Guy New Zealander Julien Dyne is a t with a long and impressive history of collaborative, live and solo musicianship.

Album Of The Week: Julien Dyne Teal (Soundway Records). John-Paul Shiver - October 19, 2018. It becomes post-haste clear on the 11 track mega groove affair Teal, from New Zealand t and visual artist Julien Dyne, at some point he was just a drummer.

Julien Dyne ( b. Montreal/Canada ) is a multi talented drummer, producer, DJ and visual artist. Best known for his solo output on BBE records (worldwide) and Wonderful Noise (Japan), he also performs and records with Soul/Hiphop artist Ladi 6 and has recorded with Opensouls, Fat Freddys Drop, Sola Rosa, Eru Dangerspiel, Christoph El Truento, James Duncan, She’s So Rad and many other top New Zealand acts. Julien’s debut solo full length album 'Pins and Digits' received air time and high praise from taste maker BBC DJ Gilles Peterson and Benji B, featuring on both DJ top 100 lists of 2009. His second full length album 'Glimpse' is out now on BBE records worldwide and Wonderful noise records Japan (via Rhythmethod New Zealand. Julien has toured extensively performing through out New Zealand/Australia, Europe/UK and has recently finished a 9 date solo tour of Japan.

Julien Dyne – Teal (2018). Posted by NewAlbumReleases. net On October - 20 - 2018. Previously on NewAlbumReleases.

A masterpiece of future soul and afro-percussive house, it's already received strong support from BBC Radio 1, BBC 6 Music, Late Night Tales, TRAX, Ransom Note and more.

Teal Julien Dyne to stream in hi-fi, or to download in True CD Quality on Qobuz. Or listen to our entire catalogue with our high-quality unlimited streaming subscriptions. depending on your needs. Zero DRM. The downloaded files belong to you, without any usage limit. You can download them as many times as you like.

In stock now for same day shipping. Home Broken Beat/Nu Jazz/Nu Soul . Soundway. Format: 2xLP Cat: SNDWLP 129 Released: 19 Oct 18 Genre: Broken Beat/Nu Jazz.

Album starts at 116BPM, ends at 110BPM (-6), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Julien Dyne. Get the Tempo of more than 6 Million songs.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Design
Baritone Saxophone, Flute – JY Lee*Electric Piano – Jonathan CrayfordGuitar – James Duncan Keyboards – Lewis McCallumProgrammed By, Drums, Bass Guitar, Keyboards, Percussion – Julien DyneTrumpet, Flugelhorn – Isaac AesiliVibraphone – John Bell Written-By – Aesili*, Dyne*, McCallum*
A2 YouYou
Bass, Synth [ARP Odyssey] – Jeremy ToyDrums, Programmed By, Keyboards, Percussion – Julien DyneKeyboards – Brandon HaruWritten-By – Haru*, Dyne*
B1 Hours
Drums, Percussion, Programmed By, Keyboards – Julien DyneElectric Bass – Lord EchoKeyboards – Brandon Haru, Jonathan CrayfordVibraphone – John Bell Vocals – Ladi 6Written-By – Haru*, Dyne*, Tamati*
B2 Like Glue
Bass Guitar – Jeremy ToyDrums, Programmed By, Vocals – Julien DyneKeyboards – Brandon HaruVibraphone – John Bell Written-By – Bell*, Dyne*
B3 P.F. Mogul
Backing Vocals – Parks Drums, Percussion, Programmed By, Keyboards – Julien DyneKeyboards [Additional] – Brandon HaruKeyboards, Bass – Lewis McCallumSynthesizer – Jonathan CrayfordTrumpet, Flugelhorn – Isaac AesiliVocals – Tim GuyWritten-By – Crayford*, Dyne*, McCallum*
C1 Copernicus
Acoustic Bass – Paul Dyne Baritone Saxophone – JY Lee*Brass – Isaac AesiliCongas – Will RickettsDrums, Percussion, Bass, Keyboards – Julien DyneGuitar – Jeremy ToyHorns, Keyboards – Lewis McCallumKeyboards – Toby LaingKeyboards, Piano – Brandon HaruSynthesizer – Jonathan CrayfordVibraphone – John Bell Written-By – Dyne*, McCallum*
C2 What You Say
Guitar, Bass Guitar – Jeremy ToyKeyboards – Brandon HaruKeyboards, Drums, Percussion – Julien DyneVocals – Mara TKWritten-By – Haru*, Toy*, Dyne*, TK*
C3 Hot Shoe
Bass [Keyboard Bass] – Brandon HaruDrums, Keyboards, Percussion, Programmed By – Julien DyneGuitar – Daniel RylandVibraphone – John Bell Vocals, Keyboards – Toby LaingVocoder – Parks Written-By – Ryland*, Dyne*, Laing*
D1 Steady
Drums, Programmed By, Keyboards, Percussion – Julien DyneKeyboards – Brandon HaruSynthesizer [ARP Odyssey] – Jeremy ToyVocals, Bass Guitar – Mara TKWritten-By – Haru*, Toy*, Dyne*, TK*
D2 Teal
Congas – Will RickettsElectric Piano – Jonathan CrayfordKeyboards – Lewis McCallumKeyboards, Bass – Brandon HaruKeyboards, Producer, Percussion, Drums – Julien DyneTrumpet, Flugelhorn – Isaac AesiliWritten-By – Haru*, Aesili*, Dyne*, McCallum*
D3 Follow You Round
Acoustic Bass – Paul Dyne Keyboards – Brandon Haru, Jeremy Toy, Jonathan CrayfordKeyboards, Percussion, Drums, Programmed By – Julien DyneVibraphone – John Bell Vocals – Tim GuyVocoder – Parks Written-By – Dyne*, Guy*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Soundway Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Soundway Records Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 060571 360267
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched A): WN-12058-A CN
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched B): WN-12058-B CN
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched C): WN-12059-A CN
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched D): WN-12059-B CN

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Julien Dyne Teal ‎(11xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Soundway none 2018