» » Mr. Death - Unearthing

Mr. Death - Unearthing flac album

Mr. Death  - Unearthing flac album
Death Metal
FLAC album size:
1168 mb
Other formats:
4.4 ✪

Album Name Unearthing. Other productions from Mr Death. Descending Through Ashes.

Unearthing (2010) by Mr Death. Labels: Agonia Records. Songs: Jesus Christ Fuck, Fin, Death Almighty, Muse Of Chaos. Mr. Death's first demo "Unearthing", released by Agonia Records on seven inch vinyl. Recorded at Sunlight Studio March 2008. Produced by Tomas Skogsberg. All tracks written by Mr. Death. Mr Death Discography.

Album Name Unearthing. Type EP. Released date 2008. Labels Self-Produced. Music StyleDeath Metal. Members owning this album0. 1. Jesus Christ Fuck.

Unearthing is a death metal music single recording by MR DEATH released in 2010 on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. MR DEATH - Unearthing. com - the ultimate metal music online community, from the creators of progarchives.

Death is a Death metal from Stockholm, Sweden. The members have been around for quite some time. None of these bands are to be confused with Mr. Death though, which is a unique project. In March 2008 Mr. Death visited the legendary Sunlight Studio and Tomas Skogsberg for a short weekend recording which was to become the demo "Unearthing". Several labels did pay Mr. Death attention before they had a chance to make contact themselves and after a great consideration Mr. Death did choose Agonia Records as the label that would release "Unearthing" and the debut album "Detached From Life". Unearthing" was just meant as a demo but "Detached From Life" will be the long sought after energizer that the death metal world has needed for.

Death is a Swedish death metal band that was formed in Stockholm, in 2007. Members: Alex Stjernfeldt, Jocke Lindström, Jonas Ohlsson (2), Jörgen Thullberg, Stefan Lagergren. Death (2). Descending Through Ashes (Album). Unearthing ‎(7"). Deus Inferno ‎(Cass, EP, Ltd).

Reserve product and pickup from store.

Mr Death - Unearthing - EP. DOSTęPNOść: DOSTĘPNY. CENA: 2. 0 PLN. Format: 7"EP Gatunek: Death Metal Kraj: Sweden Data wydania: 2010 Wytwórnia: Agonia Records Strona www: ww. yspace. 2 niepulkikowane utwory i 2 numery z albumu.


A1 Jesus Christ Fuck 2:50
A2 Fin 3:42
B1 Death Almighty 4:08
B2 Muse Of Chaos 2:12

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Pirates Press
  • Recorded At – Sunlight Studios
  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – 85659O


  • Bass – Juck*
  • Drums – Jonas*
  • Guitar – Alex*, Stefan*
  • Photography By [Band] – Lasse Jangö
  • Recorded By – Tomas Skogsberg
  • Vocals – Jocke*
  • Written-By – Mr. Death


Recorded in April 2008 at Sunlight Studio

This is their demo released on vinyl.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A): 85659O1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (B): 85659O2/A