» » Digital Ghost - Mirror Infinite

Digital Ghost - Mirror Infinite flac album

Digital Ghost - Mirror Infinite flac album
Mirror Infinite
Digital Ghost
FLAC album size:
1499 mb
Other formats:
4.1 ✪

Orphan of technology. Decided to record a take of one of Digital Ghost songs from the new upcoming album Mirror Infinite n album track for the first time. The song is called Your River. I hope you like it and can see past the home recording!

Digital Ghost - Mirror Infinite. Sharon on Digital Ghost – Mirror Infinite. Johnny Icon on Lannon – Guide Me Through The Dark CD. Johnny Icon on JohnnyIcon.

1. Digital Ghost is an electronic pop act, established in 2011, that mixes soulful vocals with 90s-influenced electronica.

Style: pop. Album year: 2018. Digital Ghost - My Reflection 04:40. Digital Ghost - Forget to Love 03:38. Digital Ghost - Empty Town 04:02. Digital Ghost - Giving Up 04:11. Digital Ghost - Anything 04:19. Digital Ghost - Heaven 03:39. Digital Ghost - Red Light 04:31. Digital Ghost - Your River 04:11. Digital Ghost - The Secret You're Keeping 04:16. Digital Ghost - Digital Ghost.

Infinite (stylised as infinite) is the 20th studio album by English rock band Deep Purple, released on 7 April 2017. The track "Time for Bedlam" was released via YouTube and this site on 14 December 2016 and "All I Got Is You" followed on 10 March 2017. The album contains a bonus DVD entitled "From Here to Infinite".

Infinite Sunset by In'R'Voice, released 01 June 2018 1. Eclectricity 2. Infinite Sunset 3. Rays of Light 4. Sand In The Wind 5. Vivid Dream 6. Spring (feat. supported by. Eric Ghost. Eric Ghost It's easy to play this over and over and find something new each time. There's so much here! I love the alternate takes from that beautiful Four Seasons album with the Kladets. Each of these tracks is a mesmerizing journey into somewhere only In'R'Voice knows how to find. I'm just a lucky passenger!


1 My Reflection 4:40
2 Forget To Love 3:38
3 Empty Town 4:02
4 Giving Up 4:11
5 Anything 4:19
6 Heaven 3:39
7 Red Light 4:31
8 Your River 4:11
9 The Secret You're Keeping 4:16

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Joao Silva
  • Copyright (c) – Joao Silva

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Digital Ghost Mirror Infinite ‎(CD, Album) Not On Label (Digital Ghost Self-Released) none 2018