» » Various - Soldatenmesser 01

Various - Soldatenmesser 01 flac album

Various - Soldatenmesser 01 flac album
Soldatenmesser 01
Deep House, Acid House, Leftfield
FLAC album size:
1337 mb
Other formats:
4.7 ✪

Find more tracks by Soldatenmesser 01 and more releases on NN. Label: NNY Cat No. NNYVA001 Redeye Cat No. 129380.

Various Artists скачать в mp3 на телефон или слушайте песню Разные исполнители - Anjunadeep Remixes Collection 01, Разные исполнители - Anjunadeep Remixes Collection 01, Разные исполнители - Anjunabeats Future Trance 01, Разные исполнители - Anjunadeep Essentials 01, Разные исполнители - Anjunadeep London Sessions 01 и другие популярные треки и рингтоны.

Various Artists 01-10-2010. Całkowity czas trwania:1 h 22 min. 01. Burning From The Inside. Armada presents S107 - Collected And Extended, Vol. 1. 07:34.

File:Soldatenmesser 08-1. English: Soldatenmesser 08, Militärsackmesser - Victorinox Soldier Knife 08 Military Pocketknife as issued from 2008 to the Swiss Military with the original packaging. The Soldier Knife 08 features an 111 mm (. in) long ergonomic handle with two-component polymer grip shells and a double liner locking system, one-hand 86 mm (. in) long partly serrated chisel ground locking drop point blade, wood saw, can opener with small 3 mm screwdriver, locking bottle opener with large 7 mm screwdriver and wire stripper/bender, reamer, Phillips (PH2) screwdriver and key ring

A1The Normal Boyz - 99% (DJ Normal 4 Slam Version). B2Aki Aki, Rasputin - Electric Lady Land. Aiwo Item No: 476443. Soldatenmesser 01. 12"10,99 €. . Soldatenmesser 01 12".

T r a C k L I s t . 01 Evig Ung 02 Københavnerkneipe 03 Engler I Sneen 04 Livet Er Så Sweet 05 People Get Moving 06 Det Va'kke Min Skyld 07 Alt Jeg Ser 08 Inni Mitt Eget Hode 09 So Long (Other Side) 10 Drums of War 11 Glir Førrbi 12 Alla Vill Till Himmelen 13 Lille Rapper 14 Snakke Litt (feat

Album1 (stylized as album1) is the debut full-length studio album by Dutch DJ, musician, record producer and composer, San Holo. It was self-released on 21 September 2018, by his independent record label, bitbird. The album features guest appearances from Sofie Winterson, Bipolar Sunshine, James Vincent McMorrow, Yvette Young, Cassini, The Nicholas, Duskus, Caspian and Fazerdaze.

We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock. Customers who viewed this item also viewed. Page 1 of 1 Start overPage 1 of 1. This shopping feature will continue to load items.


A1 Nicson Straight To Heaven 7:00
A2 F. Vinuesa Highlands 6:25
B1 Mateis e. aqir Natural Sense 5:28
B2 I See You In The Plants Funny Cat Video 8:10

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – Record Industry
  • Mastered At – KTC Mastering
  • Distributed By – Clone Distribution


NNY Records is back with a compilation that includes four songs loaded with high quality, an EP that is like a Swiss army knife and that it will serve to animate any kind of party. On the A side we can listen to Nicson (Flumo Recordings) who delivers an excellent "Straight To Heaven" in a Deep-House 90's mood, full of energy and class; after him F. Vinuesa (Solid Tapes) approaches Lo-Fi and Acid paths with "Highlands", a tune that is is capable of transporting you to another dimension.

On the B side Mateis e. aqir (Jungle Gym Records) presents "Natural Sense", a track that also takes you to a different dimension, this time more oriented to open spaces, in a Balearic and New Age mood fused with a leftfield touch which is a delight; and to close the compilation we have the great work of I See You In The Plants, the new aka by Pablo Diskko for productions in an ambient techno-dub wave that absorbs you and catches you.

A superb and an essential work.