» » Axis Of Advance - Obey

Axis Of Advance - Obey flac album

Axis Of Advance - Obey flac album
Axis Of Advance
Thrash, Black Metal
FLAC album size:
1301 mb
Other formats:
4.4 ✪

Layout – Axis Of Advance. Mastered By – Henrik Larsson. Music By – Axis Of Advance. Producer – Axis Of Advance. Execution between 12th & 26th of January 2004. Obey ‎(LP, Album, Ltd).

Obey is an album released by the Canadian death metal band Axis of Advance in September 2004. 1. Of One to Conflict It. 05:15.

Obey is not a pretty metal album. You won't find any hooks here, only the terrible reality of war captured in the form of music. Axis Of Advance's wall of sound is a well orchestrated piece of chaos, not unlike a battle. As the omnipresent listener, the tactics used are clearly observed, as is the chaos of an unruly enemies' own counter-tactics. The song structures bring forth a calculated design to the music, representing tactics in their finest form.

Axis of Advance Album Photos (4). Obey Album Photos (1). Kingdom.

Revolution Decimation, 03:27. Wrath Pounding, 04:28. God Eye Command, 06:40. Cube of Odium, 05:18.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741


1 Of One To Conflict It 5:15
2 Revolution Decimation 3:27
3 Veiled Last Of Judgment 4:32
4 Wrath Pounding 4:28
5 God-Eye Command 6:40
6 In Wait Lie 3:59
7 Cube Of Odium 5:18
8 Masterrorder 3:53

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Osmose Productions
  • Copyright (c) – Osmose Productions
  • Published By – Les Editions Hurlantes
  • Recorded At – Berno Studio
  • Mastered At – Berno Studio
  • Pressed By – Sony DADC – A0100548198-0101


  • Artwork [Technical Assistance For Layout Execution] – H. Holowchak, T. Turchanski*
  • Bass [Five Overhanging Thunderheads, Five Blistering Armaments], Guitar [Six Steel Sinews Of Wrath], Vocals [Exaltations Of Rage] – Vermin
  • Design – Vermin , Wör
  • Drums [Session Hate Hammers, Violence, Chaos, Annihilation] – J. Read
  • Engineer – Henrik Larsson
  • Guitar [Six Headed Chainsaw], Bass [Lightning Axe], Vocals [Infuriated Strident Rasps, Deleterious Barking], Songwriter [Author] – Wör
  • Layout [Layout Execution] – Axis Of Advance
  • Mastered By – Henrik Larsson
  • Music By [Forged By] – Axis Of Advance
  • Photography – A.R., J.M., R.H.
  • Producer – Axis Of Advance


Execution at Berno Studio between 12th & 26th of January 2004.
Mastered at Berno Studio, Malmö.

Published by Les Editions Hurlantes

℗+© Osmose Productions 2004

Printed in E.U.

Total running time: 37:35

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4015698436723
  • Matrix / Runout: Sony DADC A0100548198-0101 14 A0
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L554
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 94K1
  • Rights Society: SACEM/SDRM/SACD/SGDL
  • Label Code: LC 02406
  • Other (Distribution Code): N°4367-2

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
OPLP 162 Axis Of Advance Obey ‎(LP, Album, Ltd) Osmose Productions OPLP 162 France 2004
RSR-0176 Axis Of Advance Obey ‎(CD, Album) Red Stream RSR-0176 US 2004
OPCD 162 Axis Of Advance Obey ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Osmose Productions OPCD 162 France 2004