» » Biffy Clyro - Only Revolutions

Biffy Clyro - Only Revolutions flac album

Biffy Clyro - Only Revolutions flac album
Only Revolutions
Alternative Rock, Indie Rock
FLAC album size:
1556 mb
Other formats:
4.8 ✪

About Only Revolutions. Biffy Clyro’s fifth studio album nominated for the 2010 Mercury Prize. Released by 14th Floor records in November 2009, produced by Garth Richardson. Only Revolutions Q&A. Featuring David Campbell, Gary Lightbody, Graeme Revell & 1 more. Producers Biffy Clyro & Garth Richardson. More Biffy Clyro albums.

Redirected from Booooom, Blast & Ruin). Only Revolutions is the fifth studio album by Scottish alternative rock band Biffy Clyro, released 9 November 2009 on 14th Floor Records. As with its predecessor, Puzzle, the album was produced by Garth Richardson. Upon release, Only Revolutions was a critical and commercial success. The album entered at on the UK Album Chart and was then certified gold by the BPI shortly afterwards

Biffy Clyro : Only Revolutions CD (2009)Title: Only Revolutions Artist: Biffy Clyro Genre: Rock/PopRock Duration: 4. 9 mins Format: CD, Album Type: CD No. of Discs: 1 disc(s) Studio, Label: Warner. Condition: Very good. Biffy Clyro - Only Revolutions (2009). Condition is Very Good. Dispatched with Royal Mail Large Letter. Please see my other listings as I have lots of other CDs for sale. Biffy Clyro : Only Revolutions CD. £. 6.

Alternativ Rock Biffy Clyro. Band Name Biffy Clyro. Album Name Only Revolutions. 版公司 Roadrunner Records 14th Floor Records.

Biffy Clyro – Only Revolutions Album Zip Download (6. MB) Songs are compressed with best possible compression by keeping maximum quality possible. Each track has same high quality 320kbps CBR format.

Producer – Biffy Clyro, GGGarth. Recorded By – Ben Kaplan, David Schiffman. Songwriter, Lyrics By – Simon Neil. Technician – Lee Smith (7). Technician – Nick Rowe. Technician – Brady Woodcock, Daniel Johnson (3), Jonathan Sterling, Mike Giotto, Ryan Reault, Scott Kuhn, Tyler Routson. Technician – David Schwerkolt, Geoff Neal, Morgan Stratton.

26 July 2013 ·. Opposites - Biffy Clyro. 26 July 2013 ·. Everyone Liking The New Video 'Victory Over The Sun'?? See all. Posts. Only Revolutions via Opposites - Biffy Clyro. New Biffy Video!!! Biffy Clyro - Victory Over The Sun (Official Music Video). Biffy Clyro performing their new song Sounds like Balloons from their upcoming album Opposites. Check out my channel or this playlist to see other new songs. 3 February 2013 ·. ? Opposites - Biffy Clyro created a poll.

Nearly a decade into their recording careers, Only Revolutions is the sound of Biffy Clyro turning their riffaholic formula into an art form. Channeling the riotous energy of their pulse-quickening live shows, this is a blistering collection of songs that sprints from the giddy desert rock of Bubbles (given the royal seal by a Josh Homme guitar solo) to the black-skied balladry at the heart of Many of Horror (which was handed an unlikely afterlife thanks to a UK reality TV juggernaut) with effortless. A vital, vibrant victory lap. Only Revolutions (Deluxe Version) Biffy Clyro.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Captain 3:43
2 That Golden Rule 3:49
3 Bubbles
Guitar [Additional] – Joshua Homme*
4 God & Satan 3:09
5 Born On A Horse 2:49
6 Mountains 3:21
7 Shock Shock 3:03
8 Many Of Horror 4:18
9 Booooom, Blast & Ruin 3:16
10 Cloud Of Stink 2:55
11 Know Your Quarry 3:29
12 Whorses 3:55

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – 14th Floor Records
  • Copyright (c) – 14th Floor Records
  • Manufactured By – Cinram GmbH


  • A&R [A&R Coordination For 14th Floor By] – Conor O'Mahony, Will Wortley
  • A&R [Artist & Repertoire] – Alex H.N.Gilbert
  • Arranged By [Strings, Brass And Woodwinds], Conductor [Strings, Brass And Woodwinds] – David Campbell
  • Bass Clarinet – Jonathan Sacdalan, Julie Feves
  • Cello – Erika Duke*, George Kim Scholes, Rudolph Stein*, Steve Richards
  • Contractor [Orchestra] – Suzie Katayama
  • Coordinator [Project Coordination] – Becky Scott
  • Design [Cover Design], Photography By [Cover] – StormStudios
  • Edited By [Additional] – Ben Kaplan, GGGarth, Nick Rowe
  • Engineer [2nd] – Bill Mims, Wesley M.Seidman*
  • Engineer [Assistant Mix Engineer] – Jan Petrov
  • Engineer [Pro Tools] – John O'Mahony, Paul Suarez
  • French Horn – Joe Meyer
  • Keyboards [Additional], Programmed By [Additional Programming] – Ben Kaplan, Jamie Muhoberac
  • Management – Dee Bahl
  • Management [(US Only)] – Warren Entner
  • Mastered By – Howie Weinberg
  • Mastered By [Assistant] – Matthew Agoglia
  • Mixed By – Andy Wallace
  • Music By – Biffy Clyro
  • Other [Booking Agent] – Steve Zapp @ ITB
  • Performer [Biffy Clyro Are] – Ben Johnston , James Johnston , Simon Neil
  • Photography By [Additional Flag Photos] – Julius Beltrame, Stuart Nichols*
  • Photography By [Band Photo] – Kevin Westenberg
  • Producer – Biffy Clyro, GGGarth
  • Recorded By – Ben Kaplan, David Schiffman
  • Songwriter [Songs], Lyrics By – Simon Neil
  • Technician [Studio (Drums)] – Lee Smith
  • Technician [Studio (Guitar)] – Nick Rowe
  • Technician [Studio Assistance At Ocean Way Recording] – Brady Woodcock, Daniel Johnson , Jonathan Sterling, Mike Giotto, Ryan Reault, Scott Kuhn, Tyler Routson
  • Technician [Studio Assistance At Sunset Sound By] – David Schwerkolt, Geoff Neal, Morgan Stratton
  • Trombone – Alan Kaplan, Steven Holtman
  • Trumpet – Rick Baptist, Wayne Bergeron
  • Tuba – Douglas Tornquist*
  • Violin – Gerardo Hilera, Joel Derouin, John Wittenberg, Julian Hallmark, Ken Yerke*, Natalie Leggett, Philip Vaiman, Roberto Cani, Sara Parkins, Sid Page, Tammy Hatwan*, Vladamir Polimatidi*


Management for 1554 Management & Nostromo Entertainment.
Production coordination: Becky Scott At AAM

℗ 2009 14th Floor Records.
© 2009 14th Floor Records.
The copyright in this sound recording and artwork is owned by 14th Floor Records. A Warner Music Group Company. Made in the E.U.

Recorded at Ocean Way Recording and Sunset Sound Studios, Hollywood, CA and Soundtrack Studios, New York, NY.
Mixed at Soundtrack Studios, New York, NY.
Mastered at Masterdisk, NYC.

Pressing plant uncredited, but identified by matrix pattern and SID codes.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 051865 614524
  • Label Code: LC14666
  • Rights Society: GEMA/MCPS
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1 to 7): 5051865614524.2 V01 CCL
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 1 to 7): IFPI L016
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 05L2
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 05R1
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 3): IFPI 05N7
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 4): IFPI 05R2
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 5): IFPI 05M3
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 6): IFPI 05M6
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 7): IFPI 05M9

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
5186561452 Biffy Clyro Only Revolutions ‎(CD, Album) 14th Floor Records 5186561452 UK 2009
5051865629702, 5051865650409, 5051865621522, 50518 Biffy Clyro Only Revolutions ‎(Box, Ltd + LP + CD, Album, Ltd + DVD-V, Ltd + CD, ) 14th Floor Records, 14th Floor Records, 14th Floor Records, 14th Floor Records 5051865629702, 5051865650409, 5051865621522, 50518 UK & Europe 2009
5051865614524 Biffy Clyro Only Revolutions ‎(CD, Album, Gat) 14th Floor Records, Warner Bros. Records 5051865614524 Europe 2009
none Biffy Clyro Only Revolutions ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Warner Bros. Records none US 2010
none Biffy Clyro Only Revolutions ‎(CD, Album, Promo) 14th Floor Records none UK 2009