» » Lilium Sova - Tripartite Chaos

Lilium Sova - Tripartite Chaos flac album

Lilium Sova - Tripartite Chaos flac album
Tripartite Chaos
Lilium Sova
Experimental, Math Rock, Hardcore
FLAC album size:
1128 mb
Other formats:
4.5 ✪

Albums: Tripartite Chaos – 2008. CommunitySee All. 310 people like this. 326 people follow this. May 15 at 12:50 PM ·. Dans une semaine, à la maison, à Genève, chez URGENCE DISK RECORDS Mercredi 22 mai. A 21:00 pétante! On se réjouit. WED, MAY 22. Lilium Sova /Gva/ etal/protéiforme. URGENCE DISK RECORDS · Geneva, Switzerland.

LILIUM SOVA is an odd instrumental band hailing from Geneva (Switzerland, I bet you didn't know that). Born as a trio (Cyril, Michael and Tim), the band has been around since 2006 and developed a dynamic, syncopated brand of "noisy hardcore, free-jazz" fairly unique in its own (mainly bass, drums and saxophone).

from Tripartite Chaos by Lilium Sova. from Tripartite Chaos, released September 1, 2008. Lilium Sova Genève, Switzerland.

LILIUM SOVA is a mathcore music artist. Lilium Sova is a mathcore band from Geneva in Switzerland. Thanks to Bosh66 for the addition. LILIUM SOVA Online Videos. A testimony of this can be found on 2008's "Tripartite Chaos" (Cal Of Ror Records), an album they have promoted live with bands such as THE OCEAN, IMPURE WILHELMINA, PSYCHOFAGIST, RORCAL and YOG, among others.

This last effort ended the Saxophone/Synth period. Since then, a cellist/guitarist arrived in the band, adding those instruments to the remaining duo : Bass/Drums. In 2016, after 10 years of activity, Lilium Sova releases its third album called Lost Between Mounts and Dales, Set Adrift in the Flood of People, a concept album in two parts, murkier and more melodious, in which the band steps out of its comfort zone without losing its identity

Swiss experimental trio Lilium Sova released third album "Lost Between Mounts and Dales, Set Adrift in the Flood of People" on CD/LP formats via Cold Smoke Records and Urgence Disc Records, with digital copies out now through all the major platforms. Additionally, a full stream has come online and can be heard below. The track listing is as follows: 1. Dimma (valley 1/6) 2. Pakeneminen (valley 2/6) 3. Scandens (valley 3/6) 4. Ustabil (valley 4/6) 5. Lavina (valley 5/6) 6. Ofkæling (valley 6/6) 7. Invisible in Swarm (city 1/4) 8. Forlorn Roaming (city 2/4) 9. Sudden Craze (city 3/4).


1 Mercure 2:19
2 Ad Lib 2:36
3 Ex Cave 2:07
4 Kernel Panic 2:40
5 Noire 3:21
6 Endeavour 2:14
7 Moose 0:46
8 Highly Wicked 2:55
9 Bore 1:47
10 Stase 3:57
11 Lockness 2:05