» » Die Hard - Emissaries Of The Reaper

Die Hard - Emissaries Of The Reaper flac album

Die Hard  - Emissaries Of The Reaper flac album
Emissaries Of The Reaper
Thrash, Black Metal
FLAC album size:
1446 mb
Other formats:
4.1 ✪

Album Name Emissaries of the Reaper. Re-Issue in 2007 by Anger of Metal with a different cover. Limited to 500 copies. 2. Necromantic Action. 3. Emissaries of the Reaper.

Nom du groupe Die Hard. Nom de l'album Emissaries of the Reaper. Date de parution 01 Avril 2007. Labels Auto-Production. Style MusicalThrash Death. Membres possèdant cet album4. Limited to 200 hand numbered copies. Autres productions de Die Hard.

Emissaries of the Reaper. Evil Always Return/Emissaries Of The Reaper.

Dark nights of plutonic violence Torment storms across the earth Crimson gates over barbarous death Hands of war ravage flesh Ache and writhe morbid might His grimness smites taste the scythe Bodies flailed brutal raid Life assailed on steel impaled. Emissaries of the reaper - your demise Emissaries of the reaper - taste the scythe. Marked and damned humanity Callous grand supremacy By the fiendish hordes - perish Now with ash and dust seal the marriage In the eyes of humankind Feebleness does shine Glory - triumph Hexed onslaught culling the souls of dead.

Evil Always Return (3:39) 2. Black Mass (2:17) 3. Emissaries of the Reaper (2:50) 4. The Weak Lead the Blind (3:44) 5. Necromantic Action (3:18) 6. Beneath Pain and Death (4:41) 7. Pestilent (Demo) (2:55) 8. Necromantic Action (Demo) (3:35) 9. Emissaries of the Reaper (Demo) (3:03) 10. The Hate Within (Demo) (2:11) 11. The Weak Lead The Blind (Rehearsal 2007) (3:52) 12. Emissaries Of The Reaper (Rehearsal 2006) (3:01). Tracks 1-6 taken from "Evil Always Return" CD EP Tracks 7-10 taken from "Emissaries Of The Reaper" Demo 2007 Track 11 taken from Rehearsal 2007 Track 12 taken from Rehearsal 2006. Thanks to UMUR for the addition. Evil Always Returns, Emissaries of the Reaper Agonia Records 2019.

Their Thrash Death Metal genre makes them close to. biography, video, mp3, photos, wallpapers, line up, lyrics. Evil Always Return, Emissaries Of The Reaper (2011). Hatred's Black Flame (2011). Thrash Them All (2010). Nihilistic Vision (2009). Mercenaries of Hell (2009). Evil Always Return (2008). Emissaries of the Reaper (2007). Article 42% completed. Help us to complete the article : related bands, original city or region, the biography, videos, photos, mp3s.


A1 Pestilent 2:55
A2 Necromantic Action 3:35
B1 Emissaries Of The Reaper 3:03
B2 The Hate Within 2:11


  • Bass – Harry
  • Drums – Nicke*
  • Guitar – Mike
  • Guitar, Vocals – Hasse*


Limited to 500 hand numbered copies.

Originally released independently as a pro CD-R with poster and booklet, limited to 200 hand numbered copies.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Die Hard Emissaries Of The Reaper ‎(CDr, EP) Not On Label none US 2007